GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page
Home Testimonials

Testimonials

Tell us about your PB Tech experience If you're happy with our service or products, we would love to hear from you!
Submit a testimonial

Submit Testimonial

G
By: Guest

Incredibly happy with the service and how quickly my items came over lockdown too! You’re life savers and will shop with you guys again for sure and recommend :)

T
By: TennesseB 03/09/21

Saad from Websales was very helpful during lockdown. He updated me with the status of my order and made sure I received the item even though it was out of stock just after I bought one. I couldn't pick up during lockdown level 4 so he offered to ship...view more

T
By: TheophiluC 02/09/21

Great service, I feel safe purchasing from PB Tech especially with the Credit Card check and their efficient returns policy.

J
By: JasminV7 02/09/21

Great service and products arrived super quick, within 24hours (even in level 4 lockdown)and were exactly as described. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.
Thank you PBTECH. Great job!

G
By: Guest 29/08/21

Very fast delivery, my item surprisingly came this morning , just about 24hours after I placed the order, very quick even in lockdown level 4

Q
By: QuochungH 28/08/21

I'm not one to leave reviews but couldn't help myself on this one. I order my printer at 4:49pm yesterday and just received it THIS MORNING before 11am. Unreal. Thank-you guys so much. Unbelievably quick

G
By: Guest 28/08/21

Great online access and payment methods are very suitable for any one with credit card or without.
Thank you!!

M
By: MikeB8881 27/08/21

I had a very frustrating experience receiving a level 4 order for a network cable. Despite the product being available for dispatch the day I ordered, I received a follow-up email almost immediately saying it wouldn't be dispatched until end of...view more

G
By: Guest 27/08/21

Great service from Saad Malik regarding bill enquiry and delivery of my new phone. He gave prompt and accurate information that was helpful. Great job!
Tom.

T
By: ThomasT619 27/08/21

Awesome service by Bahareh this morning our church needs ink cartridges urgently & she was so helpful upgrading my delivery n guiding me thru on the phone how to resubmit my order. Thank you so much.stay safe and keep up.the good services

L
By: LaiaF 27/08/21

Dealt with Callum in the new PB Tech Palmerston North Branch before lockdown. Absolutely great guy to deal with, explained things perfectly in a way I could understand. Will be dealing with him again and again. Top bloke.

G
By: Guest 26/08/21

Great service by the team - Divya, Ellen and Ant. Appreciate your help in getting my orders sorted.

By: RishantS2 25/08/21

Very happy with my online experience with PBTech. Delivery was very fast, product was packed very well. Everything went smooth and easy. Would buy from PBTech anytime again. Thanks a lot

G
By: Guest 24/08/21

I used PB Tech recently for purchasing a new charger. PB Tech because they are my go to tech company. I found the live chat with Kim to be super helpful. And I ordered 4.50pm on a Friday and it was with me on Monday morning and I Iive at a rural...view more

G
By: Guest 24/08/21

Divya Gowthaman helped me with an issue I had regarding payment, I thought it would be a lengthy and tedious process to fix but alas Divya handled it so well and made me a very happy customer. Great job.

L
By: LukaV98 23/08/21

Yeah, came fast with delivery especially with covid going on need the headphones for work studys, so yeah, mean services

By: YiptsD 23/08/21

I was Served by Michael, helped me find what I needed and answered all the questions I had about the products. Thank you

D
By: DexellA 22/08/21

Fast Delivery, no hassles and very happy customer

K
By: KristjanL 21/08/21

Spoke to Liam easy as problem solved ASAP cheers dean

G
By: Guest 19/08/21

Saad was real helpful on the phone and via email support after our conversation. Many people say "I will keep you posted" and don't - so I definitely appreciate Saads help and great customer service.

W
By: WilliamK835 17/08/21

Quick, quality and very thorough repair job on our desktop. Very well priced, quality components. Easy communication, friendly and professional staff. Recommend to anyone who is looking to get a high end, reliable PC.
Charles

G
By: Guest 17/08/21

Very quick response and resolution to a sales inquiry. Very friendly and helpful, couldn’t recommend more :) cheers Joshua Lim the bro

N
By: NathanJ73 16/08/21

Really good customer service, fast and efficient and really helped- Thank-you Joshua Lim.

G
By: Guest 09/08/21

Man best costumer service there handling was on point I didn’t have to wait in line long. Best place to come get a bargain you won’t regret it… all that you can think of to buy from here as a gamer or home appliances!! Many more

T
By: TikiR 08/08/21