GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Pacific. All prices shown are in $NZD. All prices are in $NZD.

Generating Print Page

Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

Hot price
Hot price
NZD $ 24 .56
$ 24 .56
$24.56  +GST
$24.56

Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

"Incredible sound for the size." says Lloyd
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000862
  • Part #: SPKLOG2453265
  • UPC: 097855100702
167
Hot price
NZD $ 24 .56 $ 24 .56


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 24 Jun
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$24.56  +GST
$24.56
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000862
  • Part #: SPKLOG2453265
  • UPC: 097855100702

Colour

Black

Sound Mode

2.0 Channel

Power Output (RMS)

3 Watts

Wireless Technology

N/A

3.5mm Connector

Yes

Optical Connector

None

RCA Connector

None

TRS Connector

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"These small, low-priced speakers are well-loved by customers for their excellent value for money and fast delivery time. Customers frequently mention their impressive sound quality ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 21/06/24
AI Bot

"Exactly as described. Cheap, decent, does the job. Very satisfied."

By: KiaOraMin 06/06/24
Verified Owner

"These are the second set of speakers that we have purchased. The first ones lasted years so was really happy to buy them again. Good price and the speakers don't take up much room. ...view more"

JM
By: JeanM146 12/04/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black
Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black
Total:
NZD $ 62 .06
NZD $ 62 .06
Buy together and save $1.10 $1.10
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
NZD

$6.30

$6.30

You save 9% You save 9%
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
NZD

$5.50

$5.50

You save 7% You save 7%
Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)
Jackson PT6969S 6 way Protected Power Board with 2 double spaced ports 1m power cord Surge & Overload protected (Energy Absorbtion Rating 175J)
NZD

$16.22

$16.22

Save 11% Save 11%

Features

Enjoy rich sound

Twin 2.0 dual input multimedia speakers allow 6 watts peak power and deliver clear stereo sound.

Control at your fingertips

Control is simple and convenient with integration of volume and power.

Listen in privacy

The Z150 includes a handy headphone jack for your private listening pleasure.

Specifications

Audio devices with 3.5mm output including:

Windows® and Mac ® OS computers
Smartphones
Tablets
MP3 players

Package Contents

2 speakers
Power supply
User documentation

Technical Specifications

Power adapter cable

1.8m

Product dimensions

(H x W x D) 151.5mm X 84.5mm X 76mm

Weight

583g

Manufacturer Part No:
980-000862
Brand:
Product Type:
2.0
UPC
097855100702
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.726 kg
PB Part No:
SPKLOG2453265
Product Model:
Z150
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 167 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Awesome price got them on sale

Puts out good sounds, loud enough volume and now can watch movies in bed tis very nice

G
By: Guest 23/03/20
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best bang for your buck

Incredible bass and sound in a compact little system. Ive been using for past 2 years

IL
By: IsaiahL61 24/02/20
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Logitech Speakers

Brought these for my new gaming PC and they work brilliantly. Easy to set up, large volume control on the front. But most importantly on the front of the speaker, it has a 3.5mm output jack for your head phones AND a 3.5mm input jack for a microphone or mp3 player etc.
Volume is not terribly loud, but the quality is crystal clear. The speakers do not take up much space on your work bench.
Certainly the best bang for your buck.
I actually have some better speakers on the computer in the lounge, but am still using these because they work fine.

GV
By: GlenV8 07/06/18
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good sound for a small speaker

I bought it for my gaming monitor. I have had it for a month now and it works perfectly. It is a very good purchase for its price. Listening to music is not too bad but obviously not the best. But if you are using it just for gaming then its perfect.

By: TristanjaR 18/05/23
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

They're ok

If you have a pc and need speakers for sound, these get the job done. They're not great but not terrible either. If your a sound enthusiasts go for a sound bar instead. My only complaints with this speakers are the cables. It's rather cheaply made and the overall length is quite short. If your pc is sitting on the ground I guarantee the cables won't be long enough to reach it, that's how short they are. Also these speakers are only 6w but Logitech has decided instead of making them USB power they have to be plugged into an electrical outlet, a bit overkill but I guess that's for cost saving reasons. I picked these up on black Friday sale so I...view more

By: AaronTan 13/12/22
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Speaker

A great speaker for the price. I'm not a super audiophile but the speakers have been going well for a couple of months

SS
By: SahilS29 25/03/20
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good purchase

Purchased on sale. Great volume with subtle tasteful bass.

WH
By: WilliamH389 02/03/20
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Basic but adequate

Needed a pair of PC speakers to replace old set which had fault. The Z150 set arrived well packed, easy to install, nice clear sound, volume good (unless you are a gamer).

G
By: Guest 09/09/19
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Small inexpensive budget speakers that have a great sound and will outlast your PC. I have had this set of speakers on my PC for the last 7 years still going strong and should be for many years to come.

MM
By: MattM84 18/05/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Surprisingly good sound for the price tag!

I wasn't expecting a lot from these when I bought them, but I needed to check the audio system of my 2nd hand TV because everything else I plugged in seemed to make power-hum from hell. This seemed like an affordable way to test. They turned out to be better than a test, they became the solution. The small footprint plus simple wiring meant that it took me longer to do cable-management than installation, which is wonderful. These speakers gave me surprisingly good sound for such an inexpensive set - crisp treble and solid base - without the need to insert an amplifier into the circuit. While not the greatest sound, they certainly do the job...view more

KO
By: KarlO172 12/04/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Logitech Z150 speakers:

Definitely do the trick. Good sound for the size but not bass-y, which is fine because I didn't want the PC to be noisy to people in other rooms. Easy headphone jack at the front too, although you have to use your computer's volume for control with that because it seems the speaker's volume dial doesn't work for headphones

GA
By: GinaA15 23/03/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Speakers for the price

Simple, cost effective speakers, just what I was looking for.

G
By: Guest 13/09/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

"Incredible sound for the size." says Lloyd
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000862
  • Part #: SPKLOG2453265
  • UPC:097855100702
PB Tech price NZD $24.56

Date Created: 09:12, 22-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/pacific/product/SPKLOG2453265/Logitech-Z150-20-Stereo-Speaker---Black?is-review=1

Features

Enjoy rich sound

Twin 2.0 dual input multimedia speakers allow 6 watts peak power and deliver clear stereo sound.

Control at your fingertips

Control is simple and convenient with integration of volume and power.

Listen in privacy

The Z150 includes a handy headphone jack for your private listening pleasure.

Specifications

Audio devices with 3.5mm output including:

Windows® and Mac ® OS computers
Smartphones
Tablets
MP3 players

Package Contents

2 speakers
Power supply
User documentation

Technical Specifications

Power adapter cable

1.8m

Product dimensions

(H x W x D) 151.5mm X 84.5mm X 76mm

Weight

583g

Date Created: 09:12, 22-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/pacific/product/SPKLOG2453265/Logitech-Z150-20-Stereo-Speaker---Black?is-review=1