GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Creality CR-ABS Filament White, 1KG Roll, 1.75mm Compatible with 99% FDM 3D Printers

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 23 .52
$ 23 .52
$23.52  +GST
$23.52

Creality CR-ABS Filament White, 1KG Roll, 1.75mm Compatible with 99% FDM 3D Printers

  • Brand: Creality
  • MPN: 3301020031
  • Part #: INKCRL0063
  • UPC:
PB Tech price
AUD $ 23 .52 $ 23 .52
Hurry, only 5 units left!


Delivery: Order now and it ships today
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$23.52  +GST
$23.52
  • Brand: Creality
  • MPN: 3301020031
  • Part #: INKCRL0063
  • UPC:

Colour

Avocado Green Black Blue Brown Golden Green Grey Gypsum White Orange Navy Blue Purple Rainbow Red Red Copper Silver Skin Strawberry Red Transparent Transparent Blue White Yellow

FDM Series

CR - ABS CR - PETG CR - PLA CR - PLA Matte CR - SILK CR - TPU Ender - PLA Ender - PLA + HP - TPU Hyper - ABS Hyper - PLA

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Purple | CR - SILK

"prints well"

BC
By: BenjaminC569 16/05/24
Grey | CR - PLA

"Very good filament at a very good price. PBtech is my first choice for quality filament. Worked really well with my creality Ender v3 se printer."

CC
By: ChrisC993 15/04/24
Verified Owner
Skin | Hyper - PLA

"Another great filament from Creality Fantastic with the C1"

KS
By: KelvinS96 11/04/24
Verified Owner

Features

We invite you to join the official PB TECH 3D Printing & Laser Engraving Facebook group!
Here, you will be able to connect with PB TECH staff and experts from various manufacturers. We'll bring you exclusive online and offline events, product updates, and previews. Join in discussions on product usage, troubleshooting, and more. Share your tips and resources, and showcase your models.
Become a member of our community today!









Specifications

Printing Temperature

220-260 C

Package Weight

1.15kg

Package Size

210*210*75

Tolerance

+0.03mm

Colour

White

N.W

1kg

Tensile Strength

43MPa

Bubble

No

Filament Diameter

1.75mm

Manufacturer Part No:
3301020031
Brand:
Product Type:
Filament
UPC
-
Product Family:
CR-ABS
Shipping Weight:
1.3 kg
PB Part No:
INKCRL0063
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 11 Reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

excellent filament

Colour: Purple | FDM Series: CR - SILK

prints well

BC
By: BenjaminC569 16/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great filament at a great price.

Colour: Grey | FDM Series: CR - PLA

Very good filament at a very good price.
PBtech is my first choice for quality filament.
Worked really well with my creality Ender v3 se printer.

CC
By: ChrisC993 15/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fast printing

Colour: Skin | FDM Series: Hyper - PLA

Another great filament from Creality
Fantastic with the C1

KS
By: KelvinS96 11/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

PETG does it for me!

Colour: Red | FDM Series: CR - PETG

As a new 3D Printing person, I have loved printing some fantastic models on my Creality K1 Max.
And PETG filament really seems to produce the best results for me!

G
By: Guest 01/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

GOOD AMOUNT TO GET GOING

Colour: Black | FDM Series: Ender - PLA

Purchase with new printer a good amount to get going - appears to be good quality and we have had no hassles.

G
By: Guest 12/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great choice for your Creality K1 Max 3D printer

Colour: Grey | FDM Series: Hyper - ABS

The service from PBtech was excellent.

The product is of high quality and prints like a dream in my Creality K1 Max.

A word of caution regarding ABS filament, do your research with respect to adequate ventilation when printing with ABS.

ML
By: MarkL7894 16/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great TPU

Colour: White | FDM Series: CR - TPU

Great tpu super easy to print with definitely will be buy more!

SG
By: ShameilG 08/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Go with Hyper PLA if you have a K1 or K1 Max

Colour: Black | FDM Series: Hyper - PLA

Hyper PLA is a little more expensive than regular PLA, but its so much faster getting up to 300 mm/s - 600 mm/s where regular PLA sits at around 60 mm/s!
Plus I think the quality of the print is SO much better, smoother, and I dont usually put glue stick on the bed with Hyper, but I do with regular. So for the extra $20 odd bucks,
I think it is worth it. If your not worried about the time saved (Around an hour quicker on a 4 hour print with Hyper), and not too worried about the odd small artifact then reguluar would do you.
I suggest you test it though for yourself.

By: CliveR8 28/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price

Colour: White | FDM Series: Ender - PLA +

Normal price is a couple of dollars cheaper than other places but on special it can't be beat.

G
By: Guest 11/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

On special - great price

Colour: Black | FDM Series: CR - PLA

Normal price is a couple of dollars cheaper than other places but on special it can't be beat.

G
By: Guest 11/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great deal

Colour: Grey | FDM Series: CR - PLA

Normal price is a couple of dollars cheaper than other places but on special it can't be beat.

G
By: Guest 11/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Creality CR-ABS Filament White, 1KG Roll, 1.75mm Compatible with 99% FDM 3D Printers

  • Brand: Creality
  • MPN: 3301020031
  • Part #: INKCRL0063
AUD $23.52

Date Created: 13:51, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/INKCRL0063/Creality-CR-ABS-Filament-White-1KG-Roll-175mm-Comp?qr=similar-w&is-review=1

Features

We invite you to join the official PB TECH 3D Printing & Laser Engraving Facebook group!
Here, you will be able to connect with PB TECH staff and experts from various manufacturers. We'll bring you exclusive online and offline events, product updates, and previews. Join in discussions on product usage, troubleshooting, and more. Share your tips and resources, and showcase your models.
Become a member of our community today!









Specifications

Printing Temperature

220-260 C

Package Weight

1.15kg

Package Size

210*210*75

Tolerance

+0.03mm

Colour

White

N.W

1kg

Tensile Strength

43MPa

Bubble

No

Filament Diameter

1.75mm

Date Created: 13:51, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/INKCRL0063/Creality-CR-ABS-Filament-White-1KG-Roll-175mm-Comp?qr=similar-w&is-review=1