GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified

Normally $18.26
Normally $18.26
You save 13%
You save 13%
AUD $ 15 .80
$ 15 .80
$15.80  +GST
$15.80

Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4421GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28974
  • UPC:
5
Normally $18.26
Normally $18.26
You save 13%
You save 13%
PB Tech price
AUD $ 15 .80 $ 15 .80


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 01 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$15.80  +GST
$15.80
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4421GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28974
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1m

Colour

White

Connector 1

USB-C (Male)

Connector 2

Lightning (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Indistinguishable from Apple cable."

JH
By: JustinH947 29/01/24
Verified Owner

"A reasonably good quality cable, at least as good as Apple ones, but a a much better price."

RA
By: RupertA 29/12/23
Verified Owner

"One of the cheapest, and also one of the best quality cables I've used, it's great!"

BW
By: BrettW72 16/01/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White,...
Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified
Total:
AUD $ 31 .17
AUD $ 31 .17
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
AUD

$6.29

$6.29

You save 17% You save 17%
Switchwerk USB SW12AU Wall Charger 5V 2.4A 12W For Smart Phone Tablet USB Power adapter RCM Approved (iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, Meizu, Asus, LG)
Switchwerk USB SW12AU Wall Charger 5V 2.4A 12W For Smart Phone Tablet USB Power adapter RCM Approved (iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, Meizu, Asus, LG)
AUD

$9.08

$9.08

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified

- Connect USB Type-C enabled devices with standard USB Type-C 2.0 enabled devices and accessories (smartphones, car/wall charger, multi-port adapters etc.)
- Ideal for charging and powering USB Type-C enabled devices, as well as syncing data, photos and music
- Reversible design - easily insert the connector into any Type-C enabled device (does not matter which side is up)
- Type-C port is half the width and one-third the height of a standard USB-A connector (slightly larger compared to Lightning or Micro-USB ports)
- Up to 480 Mbps data transfer speed
- Maximum power input 100W
- Length: 1m

Specifications

Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Product No.

BHR4421GL

Colour

White

Length

1m

Connector 1

USB-C

Connector 2

Lightning

Manufacturer Part No:
BHR4421GL
Brand:
Product Type:
USB-C to Lightning Cable
UPC
-
Product Family:
Mi
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
CABMIX28974
Product Model:
1M
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Works fine

Indistinguishable from Apple cable.

JH
By: JustinH947 29/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good price for the quality

A reasonably good quality cable, at least as good as Apple ones, but a a much better price.

RA
By: RupertA 29/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great quality and low cost

One of the cheapest, and also one of the best quality cables I've used, it's great!

BW
By: BrettW72 16/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Works fine. Great product.

G
By: Guest 25/07/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly as advertised

Works as expected

G
By: Guest 15/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4421GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28974
AUD $15.80

Date Created: 11:03, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMIX28974/Xiaomi-Mi-1M-USB-C-to-Lightning-Cable---White-Appl?is-review=1

Features

Xiaomi Mi 1M USB-C to Lightning Cable - White, Apple MFi Certified

- Connect USB Type-C enabled devices with standard USB Type-C 2.0 enabled devices and accessories (smartphones, car/wall charger, multi-port adapters etc.)
- Ideal for charging and powering USB Type-C enabled devices, as well as syncing data, photos and music
- Reversible design - easily insert the connector into any Type-C enabled device (does not matter which side is up)
- Type-C port is half the width and one-third the height of a standard USB-A connector (slightly larger compared to Lightning or Micro-USB ports)
- Up to 480 Mbps data transfer speed
- Maximum power input 100W
- Length: 1m

Specifications

Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Product No.

BHR4421GL

Colour

White

Length

1m

Connector 1

USB-C

Connector 2

Lightning

Date Created: 11:03, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMIX28974/Xiaomi-Mi-1M-USB-C-to-Lightning-Cable---White-Appl?is-review=1