GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 6 .15
$ 6 .15
$6.15  +GST
$6.15

Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4422GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28975
  • UPC:
6
PB Tech price
AUD $ 6 .15 $ 6 .15


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 01 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$6.15  +GST
$6.15
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4422GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28975
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1m

Colour

White

Connector 1

USB-A 2.0 (Male)

Connector 2

USB-C (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"A cable is a cable right? Except when it takes a bit of wobbling to charge the phone. A coupla microns thicker would've helped."

JC
By: JoeC57 26/05/23
Verified Owner

"It's a cable, it works, it's flexible, it's cheap."

By: DigitalCore 19/05/22

"Does the job, feels decent quality"

AJ
By: AudryJ 22/09/21
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White
Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White
Total:
AUD $ 16 .46
AUD $ 16 .46
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V1.5A 110-240V 50/60hz 5V 1.5A 7.5WSmall Form Single USB Wall Charger AU NZ standard
Dynamix SPAUSB-5V1.5A 110-240V 50/60hz 5V 1.5A 7.5WSmall Form Single USB Wall Charger AU NZ standard
AUD

$5.20

$5.20

You save 14% You save 14%
ADATA UV128 USB Flash Drive - 32GB - Black / Blue USB 3.2
ADATA UV128 USB Flash Drive - 32GB - Black / Blue USB 3.2
AUD

$5.11

$5.11

You save 13% You save 13%

Features

Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White

Specifications

Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Product No.

BHR4422GL

Colour

White

Length

1m

Connector 1

USB-A

Connector 2

USB-C

Manufacturer Part No:
BHR4422GL
Brand:
Product Type:
USB-C Cable 1M - White
UPC
-
Product Family:
Mi
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
CABMIX28975
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good, but a little loose

A cable is a cable right? Except when it takes a bit of wobbling to charge the phone. A coupla microns thicker would've helped.

JC
By: JoeC57 26/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheap and cheerful

It works but it's clearly not very robust. This is a great cable for those who leave cables behind and need an affordable spare that works

G
By: Guest 08/06/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great cable

It's a cable, it works, it's flexible, it's cheap.

By: DigitalCore 19/05/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works fine

Does the job, feels decent quality

AJ
By: AudryJ 22/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

charges my phone!

I bought this thing to charge my phone, and it totally does it! Stoked.

G
By: Guest 22/03/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Beware

It's specified as USB 3.0 but is only 2.0, so even when using PBTechs filters to display only 3.x, this heap of junk is what I got

USB 3 was released in 2008...

Ok, I could probably have said that in a slightly less bitchy way, but its so hard to find a decent cable!

PB Update: Specifications updated to USB 2.0

ST
By: SteveT1 24/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR4422GL
  • Part #: CABMIX28975
AUD $6.15

Date Created: 11:28, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMIX28975/Xiaomi-Mi-USB-C-Cable-1M---White?is-review=1

Features

Xiaomi Mi USB-C Cable 1M - White

Specifications

Manufacturer

Xiaomi

Product No.

BHR4422GL

Colour

White

Length

1m

Connector 1

USB-A

Connector 2

USB-C

Date Created: 11:28, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMIX28975/Xiaomi-Mi-USB-C-Cable-1M---White?is-review=1