GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Silver, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided

Normally $16.52
Normally $16.52
You save 27%
You save 27%
AUD $ 12 .04
$ 12 .04
$12.04  +GST
$12.04

Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Silver, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided

Experience powerful fast charging on-the-go with our durable USB-C cable!
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DC19S
  • Part #: CABMOX00011
  • UPC:
16
Normally $16.52
Normally $16.52
You save 27%
You save 27%
PB Tech price
AUD $ 12 .04 $ 12 .04


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 24 Jun
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$12.04  +GST
$12.04
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DC19S
  • Part #: CABMOX00011
  • UPC:

Cable Length

1.2m

Colour

Black

Connector 1

USB-C (Male)

Connector 2

USB-C (Male)

Braided

No

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Nice sturdy and pretty long cable for the price. Fast charge."

KY
By: KingweiY 01/01/24
Verified Owner

"Strong cable that can fast charge with my Samsung charger and perform data transfers."

AF
By: AdamF1 14/11/23
Verified Owner

"Very happy with this cord. Braided looks strong. Got a couple of these already. Supports Fast Charge with my Samsung charger."

VH
By: VictorH 22/10/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging...
Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Silver, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided
Total:
AUD $ 27 .41
AUD $ 27 .41
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
AUD

$6.29

$6.29

You save 17% You save 17%
Switchwerk USB SW12AU Wall Charger 5V 2.4A 12W For Smart Phone Tablet USB Power adapter RCM Approved (iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, Meizu, Asus, LG)
Switchwerk USB SW12AU Wall Charger 5V 2.4A 12W For Smart Phone Tablet USB Power adapter RCM Approved (iPhone, iPad, Samsung, Huawei, Meizu, Asus, LG)
AUD

$9.08

$9.08

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Specifications

Colour

Black

Length

1.2 meter

Connector Type

USB - C to USB - C

Manufacturer Part No:
DC19S
Brand:
Product Type:
PD Fast Charging Cable
UPC
-
Product Family:
100W 1.2M
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
CABMOX00011
Product Model:
USB-C To USB-C
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good Momax quality

Nice sturdy and pretty long cable for the price. Fast charge.

KY
By: KingweiY 01/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Strong cable that can fast charge with my Samsung charger and perform data transfers.

AF
By: AdamF1 14/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Highly Recommended

Very happy with this cord. Braided looks strong. Got a couple of these already. Supports Fast Charge with my Samsung charger.

VH
By: VictorH 22/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Recommended!

Works like a charm.

OM
By: OliverM366 07/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

USB C to USB C fast charge cable

Great, my phone charges in no time, would recommend

HM
By: HazelM68 25/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works great.

Got it plugged into a PSU to steam deck dock and it's working perfectly.

HC
By: HowardC1 02/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good

Excellent product and service from the guys was great

EB
By: EugeneB72 16/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice braided cable

Very handy with its own velcro cable tie - coupled with high PD and braided cable makes this great for travel.
Works with my Macbook and Android phones.

AF
By: AndyF41 03/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Using it to charge my power bank from usb-c wall brick to power bank usb-c port, charges it well

G
By: Guest 24/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Super nice

This cable has been working well for about 1 year now...

WS
By: WilliamS19 28/06/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value for money

Robust and very quality product. Recommended.

GC
By: GiuseppeC8 23/06/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great

I had to buy this cable because my new charger is 100W and my old cable was not able to support that. I end up buying another one.

DR
By: DmitryR2 16/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Momax 100W 1.2M USB-C To USB-C PD Fast Charging Cable - Silver, Support Up To 100W(20V/5A) PD Fast Charging, E-Marker Chip Built-in , Compatible with Samsung Super Fast Charging, Braided

Experience powerful fast charging on-the-go with our durable USB-C cable!
  • Brand: Momax
  • MPN: DC19S
  • Part #: CABMOX00011
AUD $12.04

Date Created: 09:32, 22-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMOX00011/Momax-100W-12M-USB-C-To-USB-C-PD-Fast-Charging-Cab?is-review=1

Features

Specifications

Colour

Black

Length

1.2 meter

Connector Type

USB - C to USB - C

Date Created: 09:32, 22-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CABMOX00011/Momax-100W-12M-USB-C-To-USB-C-PD-Fast-Charging-Cab?is-review=1