GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

DDPai Mini Pro Dash Cam 1296P FullHD - 30fps - Loop Recording - 140 Wide Angle with G-Sensor - Efficient Built-in Wi-Fi - 330 Degree Rotatable - Support up to 256GB microSD card

Normally $112.17
Normally $112.17
You save $21
You save $21
AUD $ 90 .72
$ 90 .72
$90.72  +GST
$90.72

DDPai Mini Pro Dash Cam 1296P FullHD - 30fps - Loop Recording - 140 Wide Angle with G-Sensor - Efficient Built-in Wi-Fi - 330 Degree Rotatable - Support up to 256GB microSD card

  • Brand: DDPai
  • MPN: mini Pro
  • Part #: CARDDP0011
  • UPC:
5
Normally $112.17
Normally $112.17
You save $21
You save $21
PB Tech price
AUD $ 90 .72 $ 90 .72


Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$90.72  +GST
$90.72

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I bought this on a special and I am really glad I did. It re ...view more"

BB
By: BrandonB22 18/06/24

"This is perfect if you just want a dashcam that records your driving. I got it at 40% off and it does the job perfect. If you're not worried about weak quality driving at higher sp ...view more"

PG
By: PhilipG383 06/06/24
Verified Owner

"Easy installation. The videos are clear, and the transfer to the phone is easy via its own Wi-Fi network. I love hearing the DDPai voice at startup. Nothing too fancy. No complaint ...view more"

JM
By: JustinM412 02/05/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the DDPai Mini Pro Dash Cam 1296P FullHD - 30fps -...
DDPai Mini Pro Dash Cam 1296P FullHD - 30fps - Loop Recording - 140 Wide Angle with G-Sensor - Efficient Built-in Wi-Fi - 330 Degree Rotatable - Support up to 256GB microSD card
Total:
AUD $ 139 .20
AUD $ 139 .20
DDPai Official Hardwire Kit for DDPai Mini
DDPai Official Hardwire Kit for DDPai Mini

DDPai Official Hardwire Kit for DDPai Mini

Collect from 3 stores on 01 Jul
Ships on 01 Jul
AUD

$18.49

$18.49

You save 18% You save 18%
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
Samsung EVO PLUS microSDXC Memory Card - 64GB Includes Adapter - Read up to 130MB/s
AUD

$9.91

$9.91

You save 24% You save 24%

Features

Specifications

Brand 

ddpai

Orientation 

Drivers Side

Vehicle service type

Car

Connectivity technology 

Wi-Fi, USB

Special feature 

Loop Recording, G Sensor, Night Vision

Manufacturer Part No:
mini Pro
Brand:
Product Type:
Dash Cam
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.25 kg
PB Part No:
CARDDP0011
Product Model:
Mini Pro
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great value for money when on sale

Fairly easy to install dashcam that is very discrete , footage is pretty good , I have two fitted, front and rear of car for best coverage. Make sure you get a samsung evo plus microsd as had problem with another brand micro sdcard.

AO
By: AndreO 25/12/23
Verified Owner
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Really good value for money

I bought this on a special and I am really glad I did. It really is good value for money and does the job. I had no problems installing the camera and using the included plastic tool to hide the cable in the roof lining.

Just be sure to note you also need to buy an SD card (I bought a 64GB and it can take a lot of footage), if you want to use the park sensor you need to buy the additional hardwire kit as well as an "Add a Fuse" kit that PBTech doesn't sell.

Pros:
1. Easy to install and set up. The app is really good and handy too.
2. Good quality video footage with a wide field of view.
3. Able to download it via the included Wi-Fi setting...view more

BB
By: BrandonB22 18/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good basic dashcam

This is perfect if you just want a dashcam that records your driving. I got it at 40% off and it does the job perfect. If you're not worried about weak quality driving at higher speeds then this should do just fine. Installation is very easy, it comes with 2 sets of very strong double sided tape so you can transfer this into another car without anything extra. Make sure to pick a good spot because it's very hard to take off.

PG
By: PhilipG383 06/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job

Easy installation. The videos are clear, and the transfer to the phone is easy via its own Wi-Fi network. I love hearing the DDPai voice at startup. Nothing too fancy. No complaints so far.

JM
By: JustinM412 02/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reliable and High-Quality!

The footage is top-notch, and it's easy to access everything from your phone via its local WiFi network. Fixing it onto the windscreen requires careful alignment but is worth it for the results. Highly recommended.

CA
By: ChathuranA 20/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

DDPai Mini Pro Dash Cam 1296P FullHD - 30fps - Loop Recording - 140 Wide Angle with G-Sensor - Efficient Built-in Wi-Fi - 330 Degree Rotatable - Support up to 256GB microSD card

  • Brand: DDPai
  • MPN: mini Pro
  • Part #: CARDDP0011
AUD $90.72

Date Created: 11:41, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CARDDP0011/DDPai-Mini-Pro-Dash-Cam-1296P-FullHD---30fps---Loo?is-review=1

Features

Specifications

Brand 

ddpai

Orientation 

Drivers Side

Vehicle service type

Car

Connectivity technology 

Wi-Fi, USB

Special feature 

Loop Recording, G Sensor, Night Vision

Date Created: 11:41, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/CARDDP0011/DDPai-Mini-Pro-Dash-Cam-1296P-FullHD---30fps---Loo?is-review=1