GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player (2nd Generation) - Chromecast built-in, Dolby & DTS surround sound - Powered by Android TV

Normally $112.17
Normally $112.17
You save $20
You save $20
AUD $ 91 .64
$ 91 .64
$91.64  +GST
$91.64

Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player (2nd Generation) - Chromecast built-in, Dolby & DTS surround sound - Powered by Android TV

Supports Google Assistant, Amazon Prime/NETFLIX Certified
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: PFJ4151EU
  • Part #: DVAMIX26939
  • UPC:
8
Normally $112.17
Normally $112.17
You save $20
You save $20
PB Tech price
AUD $ 91 .64 $ 91 .64


Delivery: Order now and it ships today
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$91.64  +GST
$91.64

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Does exactly what I need it to"

By: RoxannH 30/05/24
Verified Owner

"Simple to set up, great price, and now I can watch multible platforms on my 5 year old Panasonic TV including the Freeview on Demand ones that were problimatic with this excellent ...view more"

G
By: Guest 16/04/24

"Its really good and it plays 4k videos like it says. I would really recommend it to anyone that needs a affordable android tv box. Pb tech always have good deals"

JN
By: JeroneN 11/04/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player (2nd Generation) -...
Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player (2nd Generation) - Chromecast built-in, Dolby & DTS surround sound - Powered by Android TV
Total:
AUD $ 511 .64
AUD $ 511 .64
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
AUD

$420.00

$420.00

You save $100 You save $100

Features

A more detailed and vibrant image

4K Ultra HD realizes a more detailed and vivid image for you to immerse yourself in*.

 

Dolby Vision® & HDR10+, A crisper image in any lighting condition

With Dolby Vision® and HDR10+, images now feature a higher dynamic range, and have more amazing brightness, contrast and color than before. HDR images also have more detailed shadows and highlights.

 

Dolby Atmos® & DTS-HD, Extraordinary audio experience

As revolutionary spatial audio technology, Dolby Atmos® brings the ultimate cinema experience into your living room by surrounding you with powerful sound effects*, and also, DTS-HD delivers extraordinarily high-quality sound.

 

Powerful processor, Accelerated experience

The quad-core CPU delivers efficient performance. With high-performance GPU, the TV can now become your new entertainment platform. The 2GB RAM + 8GB ROM* combo offers a smoother viewing experience.

 

Entertainment you love, with a little help from Google

Google TV™ brings together movies, shows, and more from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you. Discover new things to watch with recommendations based on what you watch and what interests you, from across your subscriptions and content available to you.

 

Do more on your TV with your voice

Your TV is more helpful than ever. Ask Google to find movies, stream apps, play music, and control the TV - all with your voice. Even get answers, control smart home devices, and more. Just say "Ok Google" or press the Google Assistant button on the remote to get started.

 

360° Bluetooth & IR remote control

The intuitive button layout and Bluetooth allows you to access your favorite content much quicker from any angle. With the built-in IR, you can also control power and volume on your TV or soundbar, all with a single remote.

 

Wireless projection, Upgraded viewing angle

Chromecast Built-in™ * makes it easier to project content from smart devices onto the TV, which allows for a wider viewing angle.

 

Mainstream ports, Enable more possibilities

Abundant options of mainstream ports that allow easy expansion without restrictions.

Specifications

Dimensions

Length

95.25mm

Width

95.25mm

Thickness

16.7mm

Weight

142g

Color

Black

Technical

Output Resolution

4K (3840 x 2160)

CPU

Quad-Core Cortex-A55

GPU

ARM Mali G31 MP2

RAM

2GB

ROM

8GB

Operating system

Google TV

Wireless connectivity

Wi-Fi

2.4GHz/ 5GHz

Bluetooth

5.2

Decoder

Video decoder

Up to 4K 60FPS
Supports Dolby Audio® and DTS-HD
Supports Dolby Vision®
Supports HDR10+

Support language

Global

Socket

HDMI 2.1: 1
USB 2.0: 1
Power interface: 1
Audio output: 1

Packaging

Xiaomi TV Box S (2nd Gen): 1
Remote control: 1
User manual: 1
HDMI cable: 1

Manufacturer Part No:
PFJ4151EU
Brand:
Product Type:
4K Media Player
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.5 kg
PB Part No:
DVAMIX26939
Product Model:
TV Box S
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 Stars Based on 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Works the way it should

Does exactly what I need it to

By: RoxannH 30/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Xiaomi TV Box

Simple to set up, great price, and now I can watch multible platforms on my 5 year old Panasonic TV including the Freeview on Demand ones that were problimatic with this excellent TV. But most important, fits in the palm of my hand, so I can take with me anywhere to enjoy what I want to watch. Thumbs up from me.

G
By: Guest 16/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing

Its really good and it plays 4k videos like it says. I would really recommend it to anyone that needs a affordable android tv box. Pb tech always have good deals

JN
By: JeroneN 11/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product for the price

Great device I bought two no issues I don’t have to buy new TV now my old TV is all smart now.

G
By: Guest 08/04/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Absolutely rubbish

We have had this streaming box for about 12months. It is slow to respond once pushing a button on the remote, freezes and reverts back to the menu in the middle of watching something, constantly needs a hard reset. There's better products out there. Don't do it.

NG
By: NatashaG54 14/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Only purchase if you plan on using the built in streaming apps.

Few things to note:

* Cannot stream DTS/DOLBY TRUEHD/MASTERAUDIO. Can only bitstream stream compressed dolby digital audio.
* Chokes on high resolution 4K videos.
* USB ports can be used with external ethernet adaptor, limited to 100Mbit.

However, if you are just streaming Netflix/Disney + etc, go for it.

DB
By: DavidB138 23/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

All you need

The Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player is smooth to use and has a nice suite of apps. Unfortunately some of the Xiaomi Apps only work in China, but there were only 2 or 3. Otherwise one can use almost all apps from Google play & Google TV.

Sometimes the screen casting is iffy but I am happy overall. I really like that the Xiaomi TV Box has a digital audio out so it connects nicely through to my surround system and I can control the surround sound system's volume from the Xiaomi TV Box's remote control.

G
By: Guest 04/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing Little Box!

It is possible to watch netflix which is a native app and install further apps such as tvnz to enjoy a wide range of programming. Because the unit has chromecast built in, it is also possible to use other services such as Qobuz and cast to the mi box to enjoy music via your hifi receiver. The quality is also great.

Sadly, it doesnt make toast.....

Highly recommended.

Did I say great service from PB Tech? As always!

GD
By: GregD416 23/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi TV Box S 4K Media Player (2nd Generation) - Chromecast built-in, Dolby & DTS surround sound - Powered by Android TV

Supports Google Assistant, Amazon Prime/NETFLIX Certified
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: PFJ4151EU
  • Part #: DVAMIX26939
AUD $91.64

Date Created: 03:00, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/DVAMIX26939/Xiaomi-TV-Box-S-4K-Media-Player-2nd-Generation---C?is-review=1

Features

A more detailed and vibrant image

4K Ultra HD realizes a more detailed and vivid image for you to immerse yourself in*.

 

Dolby Vision® & HDR10+, A crisper image in any lighting condition

With Dolby Vision® and HDR10+, images now feature a higher dynamic range, and have more amazing brightness, contrast and color than before. HDR images also have more detailed shadows and highlights.

 

Dolby Atmos® & DTS-HD, Extraordinary audio experience

As revolutionary spatial audio technology, Dolby Atmos® brings the ultimate cinema experience into your living room by surrounding you with powerful sound effects*, and also, DTS-HD delivers extraordinarily high-quality sound.

 

Powerful processor, Accelerated experience

The quad-core CPU delivers efficient performance. With high-performance GPU, the TV can now become your new entertainment platform. The 2GB RAM + 8GB ROM* combo offers a smoother viewing experience.

 

Entertainment you love, with a little help from Google

Google TV™ brings together movies, shows, and more from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you. Discover new things to watch with recommendations based on what you watch and what interests you, from across your subscriptions and content available to you.

 

Do more on your TV with your voice

Your TV is more helpful than ever. Ask Google to find movies, stream apps, play music, and control the TV - all with your voice. Even get answers, control smart home devices, and more. Just say "Ok Google" or press the Google Assistant button on the remote to get started.

 

360° Bluetooth & IR remote control

The intuitive button layout and Bluetooth allows you to access your favorite content much quicker from any angle. With the built-in IR, you can also control power and volume on your TV or soundbar, all with a single remote.

 

Wireless projection, Upgraded viewing angle

Chromecast Built-in™ * makes it easier to project content from smart devices onto the TV, which allows for a wider viewing angle.

 

Mainstream ports, Enable more possibilities

Abundant options of mainstream ports that allow easy expansion without restrictions.

Specifications

Dimensions

Length

95.25mm

Width

95.25mm

Thickness

16.7mm

Weight

142g

Color

Black

Technical

Output Resolution

4K (3840 x 2160)

CPU

Quad-Core Cortex-A55

GPU

ARM Mali G31 MP2

RAM

2GB

ROM

8GB

Operating system

Google TV

Wireless connectivity

Wi-Fi

2.4GHz/ 5GHz

Bluetooth

5.2

Decoder

Video decoder

Up to 4K 60FPS
Supports Dolby Audio® and DTS-HD
Supports Dolby Vision®
Supports HDR10+

Support language

Global

Socket

HDMI 2.1: 1
USB 2.0: 1
Power interface: 1
Audio output: 1

Packaging

Xiaomi TV Box S (2nd Gen): 1
Remote control: 1
User manual: 1
HDMI cable: 1

Date Created: 03:00, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/DVAMIX26939/Xiaomi-TV-Box-S-4K-Media-Player-2nd-Generation---C?is-review=1