GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Crucial P3 Plus 1TB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD

2280 - PCIe 4.0 - up to 5,000MB/s Read - up to 3,600MB/s Write - 5 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 123 .71
$ 123 .71
$123.71  +GST
$123.71

Crucial P3 Plus 1TB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD

2280 - PCIe 4.0 - up to 5,000MB/s Read - up to 3,600MB/s Write - 5 Years Warranty

Add lightning speed to your OS with Crucial's reliable and value-for-money SSD.
  • Brand: Crucial
  • MPN: CT1000P3PSSD8
  • Part #: HDDCRU34110
  • UPC: 649528918833
PB Tech price
AUD $ 123 .71 $ 123 .71


Delivery: Order now and it ships today
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$123.71  +GST
$123.71
  • Brand: Crucial
  • MPN: CT1000P3PSSD8
  • Part #: HDDCRU34110
  • UPC: 649528918833

SSD Capacity

500GB 1TB 2TB 4TB

Read Speed

5000 MBps

Write Speed

3600 MBps

Form Factor

M.2

Interface

PCIe NVMe 4.0 x4

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
4TB

"I now have purchases three of these and may purchase more. A very good price and reasonable performance."

KG
By: KenG7 22/07/24
1TB

"Added this into the wife's computer, made a massive difference to load times coming from a mechanical, no issues with setup / configuration."

PR
By: phatputer 22/07/24
2TB

"Works well in the recent PN52 I purchased here on pbtech MPN: PN52-R5BAREBONES Part #: BPCASU3451"

CM
By: ChrisM393 20/07/24

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Crucial P3 Plus 1TB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD 2280 -...
Crucial P3 Plus 1TB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD 2280 - PCIe 4.0 - up to 5,000MB/s Read - up to 3,600MB/s Write - 5 Years Warranty
Total:
AUD $ 298 .13
AUD $ 298 .13
Arctic Silver 5 High-Density Silver AS5-3.5G Thermal Compound 3.5-Gram Tube thermal grease paste Made With 99.9% Pure Silver
Arctic Silver 5 High-Density Silver AS5-3.5G Thermal Compound 3.5-Gram Tube thermal grease paste Made With 99.9% Pure Silver
AUD

$14.66

$14.66

You save 22% You save 22%
DEEPCOOL PK750D 750W Power Supply 80 Plus Bronze - MEPS Ready - 5 Years Warranty
DEEPCOOL PK750D 750W Power Supply 80 Plus Bronze - MEPS Ready - 5 Years Warranty
AUD

$93.64

$93.64

You save $15 You save $15
Trend Micro OEM TICIWWMFXSBWEO Internet Security (1 Device) 1Year Subscription Add-On Pc&Mac
Trend Micro OEM TICIWWMFXSBWEO Internet Security (1 Device) 1Year Subscription Add-On Pc&Mac
AUD

$13.27

$13.27

You save 54% You save 54%
Crucial 16GB DDR4 Laptop RAM SODIMM - 3200 MT/s (PC4-25600) - CL22 - 1.2v - Unbuffered - 260pin - For Laptop and other SODIMM Compatiable devices
Crucial 16GB DDR4 Laptop RAM SODIMM - 3200 MT/s (PC4-25600) - CL22 - 1.2v - Unbuffered - 260pin - For Laptop and other SODIMM Compatiable devices
AUD

$52.85

$52.85

You save 18% You save 18%

Features

Crucial P3 Plus NVMe SSD

Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Fuel your system with GEN4 performance

 

Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSD

Valuable Gen4 performance is here. Introducing the Crucial® P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe™ SSD, delivering impressive speed with sequential reads/writes up to 5000/3600MB/s while providing data protection for optimal security. Engineered by Micron® with the latest Gen4 NVMe technology, the Crucial P3 Plus comes in generous capacities and offers flexible backward compatibility for most Gen3 systems.

Speed: Sequential read/write speeds up to 5000/3600MB/s
Capacity: 1TB
Generation: PCIe 4.0 NVMe™ technology
Innovation: Micron Advanced 3D NAND and innovative controller technology
Form Factor: M.2 (2280)

 

Powerful Performance

Upgrade your PC with the fast Gen4 performance it needs at a price you want. The Crucial P3 Plus NVMe SSD delivers load times and data transfers that are 8.9x faster than SATA and 43% faster than the fastest Gen3 SSDs.

 

Spacious Storage

With generous space of up to 4TB, the Crucial P3 Plus offers powerful Gen4 storage for loads of apps, programs, files, docs, photos, videos, and games - with room to spare.

 

Trusted Technology

Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSDs are built with high-quality Micron® Advanced 3D NAND, tested and validated to the exacting standards you've come to expect from one of the world's largest manufacturers of flash memory. Want proof? Go check out our award-winning line of SSDs.

 

Solid Security

Gen4 technology, SSD management software for performance optimization, and firmware updates give the Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSD everything you need for security and peace of mind.

 

Ongoing support

We've got your back! Crucial offers everything you need to get started and maintain optimal SSD performance.

 

One of the largest memory and storage manufacturers worldwide

Micron® has been producing some of the world's most advanced memory and storage technologies for more than 40 years. All Crucial® products are developed by Micron's world-class engineering team to ensure best-in-class quality and reliability.

Specifications

Capacity

1TB

SSD series

P3 Plus

Interface

NVMe (PCIe Gen 4 x4)

Form factor

M.2 (2280)

Sequential Read

5000 MB/s

Sequential Write

3600 MB/s

SSD Endurance (TBW)

220 Terabytes

Manufacturer Part No:
CT1000P3PSSD8
Brand:
Product Type:
Internal SSD
UPC
649528918833
Product Family:
P3 Plus
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
HDDCRU34110
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 79 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Very fast....

SSD Capacity: 2TB

Crystal Disk mark read 5024 write 4355. Temperature with a good heatsink rest 28 degrees load 50 degrees. Without heatsink rest 42 degrees load 59 degrees. I am planning on getting another of these in the future.

AA
By: AndrewA6 17/07/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheapest 4 Terrabyte and is fast

SSD Capacity: 4TB

It works on my PS5 and checked it also on my PC works flawless. TBW is 800. I also have a 3 years old intel 660P 2 terrabytes and tbw is 400 still health is 99% based on it's intel software.

G
By: Guest 09/10/22
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

SSD Capacity: 2TB

Comes with easy to use cloning software. I'm not that tech savy, but found it easy to understand.

MS
By: MarcelS22 03/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Mediocre

SSD Capacity: 1TB

In all of the parts I bought in Pbtech for my pc build, I will say that this m.2 ssd is a letdown as it feels flimsy. It is working as expected though the build quality is a concern in my opinion.

By: Metalclown512Q 16/08/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well its storage

SSD Capacity: 1TB

I brought this in shop and i was gong to use this as my replacement videos drive but when migrating my files i found that when doing large file transfers, after it got through about 10sec or 20Gb (ish) that my speeds tanked from about 2800Mb down too just 78Mb/s. this is absolutly hopeless as i have 5400rpm laptop hard drives that can out do that speed. Ended up just buying a Lexar 4Tb NM790 and that is miles ahead in performance and would sustain 2800Mb/s the entire time (the drive i am replacing is only gen 3)

MV
By: MatthewV29 09/09/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Reliable and quick.

SSD Capacity: 1TB

I've been using this SSD as my boot drive and there has been no problems whatsoever. for the price, this is well worth it as my older PCIe 3.0 M.2 ssd was priced a little bit higher than this. Very good!

CM
By: ChristianM67 07/04/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for the price

SSD Capacity: 4TB

It's a nice upgrade thumbs up!!! Now downloading games from steam. ^_^

G
By: Guest 24/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

4Tb of love

SSD Capacity: 4TB

Great product would buy again

G
By: Guest 17/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for the price

SSD Capacity: 4TB

It works flawlessly on my PC. large capacity and works fast aside from being the cheapest 4tb in town.

HS
By: HendrikS6 12/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An excellent purchase for the price!

SSD Capacity: 4TB

I now have purchases three of these and may purchase more. A very good price and reasonable performance.

KG
By: KenG7 22/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great unit for gaming

SSD Capacity: 1TB

Added this into the wife's computer, made a massive difference to load times coming from a mechanical, no issues with setup / configuration.

PR
By: phatputer 22/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A very good purchase

SSD Capacity: 2TB

Works well in the recent PN52 I purchased here on pbtech MPN: PN52-R5BAREBONES Part #: BPCASU3451

CM
By: ChrisM393 20/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Crucial P3 Plus 1TB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD 2280 - PCIe 4.0 - up to 5,000MB/s Read - up to 3,600MB/s Write - 5 Years Warranty

Add lightning speed to your OS with Crucial's reliable and value-for-money SSD.
  • Brand: Crucial
  • MPN: CT1000P3PSSD8
  • Part #: HDDCRU34110
  • UPC:649528918833
AUD $123.71

Date Created: 01:49, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HDDCRU34110/Crucial-P3-Plus-1TB-NVMe-M2-Internal-SSD-2280---PC?is-review=1

Features

Crucial P3 Plus NVMe SSD

Fast. Affordable. Reliable. Fuel your system with GEN4 performance

 

Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSD

Valuable Gen4 performance is here. Introducing the Crucial® P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe™ SSD, delivering impressive speed with sequential reads/writes up to 5000/3600MB/s while providing data protection for optimal security. Engineered by Micron® with the latest Gen4 NVMe technology, the Crucial P3 Plus comes in generous capacities and offers flexible backward compatibility for most Gen3 systems.

Speed: Sequential read/write speeds up to 5000/3600MB/s
Capacity: 1TB
Generation: PCIe 4.0 NVMe™ technology
Innovation: Micron Advanced 3D NAND and innovative controller technology
Form Factor: M.2 (2280)

 

Powerful Performance

Upgrade your PC with the fast Gen4 performance it needs at a price you want. The Crucial P3 Plus NVMe SSD delivers load times and data transfers that are 8.9x faster than SATA and 43% faster than the fastest Gen3 SSDs.

 

Spacious Storage

With generous space of up to 4TB, the Crucial P3 Plus offers powerful Gen4 storage for loads of apps, programs, files, docs, photos, videos, and games - with room to spare.

 

Trusted Technology

Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSDs are built with high-quality Micron® Advanced 3D NAND, tested and validated to the exacting standards you've come to expect from one of the world's largest manufacturers of flash memory. Want proof? Go check out our award-winning line of SSDs.

 

Solid Security

Gen4 technology, SSD management software for performance optimization, and firmware updates give the Crucial P3 Plus Gen4 NVMe SSD everything you need for security and peace of mind.

 

Ongoing support

We've got your back! Crucial offers everything you need to get started and maintain optimal SSD performance.

 

One of the largest memory and storage manufacturers worldwide

Micron® has been producing some of the world's most advanced memory and storage technologies for more than 40 years. All Crucial® products are developed by Micron's world-class engineering team to ensure best-in-class quality and reliability.

Specifications

Capacity

1TB

SSD series

P3 Plus

Interface

NVMe (PCIe Gen 4 x4)

Form factor

M.2 (2280)

Sequential Read

5000 MB/s

Sequential Write

3600 MB/s

SSD Endurance (TBW)

220 Terabytes

Date Created: 01:49, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HDDCRU34110/Crucial-P3-Plus-1TB-NVMe-M2-Internal-SSD-2280---PC?is-review=1