GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Braun SE911 FaceSpa Pro 3 in 1 Facial Epilation Skin Cleansing, Perfect for chin, upper lip, forehead & maintain eyebrow shape, Rechargeable battery

Normally $138.26
Normally $138.26
You save $19
You save $19
AUD $ 118 .73
$ 118 .73
$118.73  +GST
$118.73

Braun SE911 FaceSpa Pro 3 in 1 Facial Epilation Skin Cleansing, Perfect for chin, upper lip, forehead & maintain eyebrow shape, Rechargeable battery

World's 1st all-in-one Facial Beauty Device
  • Brand: Braun
  • MPN: SE911
  • Part #: HEABAN911SE
  • UPC:
13
Normally $138.26
Normally $138.26
You save $19
You save $19
PB Tech price
AUD $ 118 .73 $ 118 .73


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 19 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$118.73  +GST
$118.73

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I had huge expectations for this item but have been very disappointed. It had great reviews but after weeks of use it doesn't work well for my skin. Lots of the hairs refuse to b ...view more"

PM
By: PamM99 06/07/24

"This product has changed my life, so easy to use. Absolutely recommended."

G
By: Guest 06/07/24

"Works well, a little bit stingy at first"

JS
By: Josherwood333S 04/07/24

Features


Extra glowing skin

Your skin will glow like never before. The cleansing brush head provides gentle care for delicate skin by exfoliating and refining your skin.

 

Massage your skin

Relieve tension and pain on your face while applying creams and serums. The toning head comes with MicroVibration effects to stimulate your skin.

 

Long Lasting smoothness

Smooth looks with the FaceSpa Pro. Use it for long-lasting smooth skin because it removes 4x shorter hair than wax - free of appointments.

 

Epilation in detail

Reach even the trickier areas. It's handy and easy to use shape allows you to tackle and remove hair from areas your normally wouldn't be able to.

 

Micro-openings

Capture the finest hair down to 0.02mm of width and only 0.5mm of height!

 

Wet & Dry

Wet and dry for easy use and cleaning, even when wet.

 

Smart head detection

Ensures optimal performance no matter which attachment is used.

 

90 min. cordless use

Use anytime, anywhere with consistently powerful and reliable results.

Specifications

Brand

Braun

Type

3 in 1 Facial Epilation Skin Cleansing

Manufacturer Part No:
SE911
Brand:
Product Type:
FaceSpa Pro
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.5 kg
PB Part No:
HEABAN911SE
Product Model:
SE911
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

It's OK

I had huge expectations for this item but have been very disappointed. It had great reviews but after weeks of use it doesn't work well for my skin. Lots of the hairs refuse to be plucked by the machine which is frustrating and disappointing. No matter how tight I pull my skin it doesn't pluke them.

PM
By: PamM99 06/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

This product has changed my life, so easy to use. Absolutely recommended.

G
By: Guest 06/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best price

Works well, a little bit stingy at first

JS
By: Josherwood333S 04/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

I did a lot of research before making this purchase. PB Tech had the cheapest price during the time I was researching.
I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others.

G
By: Guest 08/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product and Price

Nice styled epilator and leaves a smooth finish.

MN
By: MarciN 13/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

This is great!

Excellent product, I've been using this for the last couple of months and is way better than tweezing!

JM
By: JessM197 14/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent item!

Did a bunch of homework and found the price at PBTech to be the best by far.
Item arrived in quick time and it’s perfect for the job. It’s well built and now lives in the bathroom!
Great price, great product, HAPPY!!!!

CH
By: CheyneH4 20/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for upper lip and chin

Game changer easier than playing hunt and seek with the hormonal facial hair. Do need to exfoliate to prevent spots

AG
By: AvalonG 15/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good small beauty item

I really like the brush, it improves my skin tone
not so sure yet about epilator, it is ok but not as good as wax

G
By: Guest 19/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for a great price

Very handy to use and affordable .

G
By: Guest 06/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I was looking for

I've only used the epilator accessory in this set so far. Used it for about a month and it is perfect for facial hair. The small, narrow head makes it easy to get in and around the face. I tried around the eyebrows, and it is good for stray hairs further away from the brow, but I wouldn't risk getting too close.

G
By: Guest 08/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

My wife loves it

Highly recommended

G
By: Guest 15/11/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Braun SE911 FaceSpa Pro 3 in 1 Facial Epilation Skin Cleansing, Perfect for chin, upper lip, forehead & maintain eyebrow shape, Rechargeable battery

World's 1st all-in-one Facial Beauty Device
  • Brand: Braun
  • MPN: SE911
  • Part #: HEABAN911SE
AUD $118.73

Date Created: 22:59, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEABAN911SE/Braun-SE911-FaceSpa-Pro-3-in-1-Facial-Epilation-Sk?is-review=1

Features


Extra glowing skin

Your skin will glow like never before. The cleansing brush head provides gentle care for delicate skin by exfoliating and refining your skin.

 

Massage your skin

Relieve tension and pain on your face while applying creams and serums. The toning head comes with MicroVibration effects to stimulate your skin.

 

Long Lasting smoothness

Smooth looks with the FaceSpa Pro. Use it for long-lasting smooth skin because it removes 4x shorter hair than wax - free of appointments.

 

Epilation in detail

Reach even the trickier areas. It's handy and easy to use shape allows you to tackle and remove hair from areas your normally wouldn't be able to.

 

Micro-openings

Capture the finest hair down to 0.02mm of width and only 0.5mm of height!

 

Wet & Dry

Wet and dry for easy use and cleaning, even when wet.

 

Smart head detection

Ensures optimal performance no matter which attachment is used.

 

90 min. cordless use

Use anytime, anywhere with consistently powerful and reliable results.

Specifications

Brand

Braun

Type

3 in 1 Facial Epilation Skin Cleansing

Date Created: 22:59, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEABAN911SE/Braun-SE911-FaceSpa-Pro-3-in-1-Facial-Epilation-Sk?is-review=1