GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush - With SmartRing and Pressure Control Technology

Normally $169.56
Normally $169.56
You save $24
You save $24
AUD $ 145 .00
$ 145 .00
$145.00  +GST
$145.00

Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush - With SmartRing and Pressure Control Technology

From the #1 recommended brand by dentists worldwide.
  • Brand: Oral-B
  • MPN: G9000MB
  • Part #: HEAORB1008
  • UPC:
28
Normally $169.56
Normally $169.56
You save $24
You save $24
PB Tech price
AUD $ 145 .00 $ 145 .00


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 19 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$145.00  +GST
$145.00

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers highly value this toothbrush for its excellent performance, affordable price, superior engineering, and longevity of battery. They've praised its sleek design, multiple f ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 14/07/24
AI Bot

"Very happy with this product, I would definitely recommend it."

SO
By: ShannonO41 30/06/24

"My teeth love me now. Buy one."

TB
By: TroyB41 27/06/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush -...
Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush - With SmartRing and Pressure Control Technology
Total:
AUD $ 166 .52
AUD $ 166 .52
Oral-B EB50-4PC CrossAction + Precision Clean Brush Head Refill Pack (includes CrossAction EB50 x 4 & Precision EB20 x 2)
Oral-B EB50-4PC CrossAction + Precision Clean Brush Head Refill Pack (includes CrossAction EB50 x 4 & Precision EB20 x 2)
AUD

$21.52

$21.52

You save 14% You save 14%

Features

*****Note: That's normal for PRO & Genius Models stop & start every 30 seconds - it's a timer to advise you to change the quadrant you should be brushing in *****



This highly advanced brush features a dentist-inspired round head that surrounds and cups each tooth with dynamic oscillating, rotating and pulsating movements to remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. The 3DWhite brush head helps to remove surface stains with its polishing cup so you get whiter teeth starting from day 1, and you can program the Oral-B App with the Whitening journey to improve your brushing routine. Also, thanks to the Triple Pressure Sensor, you are able to protect your gums from over-brushing as the SmartRing illuminates and pulsations slowly, then stop when you brush too hard. The brush handle can also be set to the Sensitive mode.

- 5 Modes: Daily Clean; Gum Care; Sensitive; Whitening; Pro-clean; Tongue Cleaning
- 44,000 pulsations per minute
- Up to 12 days battery life
- Fits all Oral B genuine refills
- 2 minute timer plus Position detection 'actual' timer
- Bluetooth connectivity & web based app
- Position detection technology for more accurate cleaning results
- 3 Brush heads included (CrossAction, FlossAction & 3D White)
- Premium travel case including USB charging output

Specifications

Brand

Oral-B

Product Type

Electric Toothbrush

Manufacturer Part No:
G9000MB
Brand:
Product Type:
Electric Toothbrush
UPC
-
Product Family:
Genius
Shipping Weight:
1.15 kg
PB Part No:
HEAORB1008
Product Model:
9000 (Black)
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Worth the investment

Love this toothbrush, use to have an oral b years ago and changed to a sonicare but since buying this one have found its made a massive difference. Highly recommend this toothbrush or oral b in general.

G
By: Guest 03/09/20
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very pleased

My old Oral B toothbrush was up for replacement (10+ years old) so got this one, very pleased with this new one. My old one had a timer read out on the handle, this new one has a bluetooth app instead, I prefer the old system as I don't use the bluetooth app, but a minor issue.

KA
By: KenA15 18/08/20
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase and price

Great toothbrush, works excellent and best price I could find anywhere, including overseas.

G
By: Guest 15/07/20
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Used for 2 year and broken, very short service life

Used for 2 year and broken, very short service life

6J
By: 645102395J 11/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for Money

Very happy with this product, I would definitely recommend it.

SO
By: ShannonO41 30/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A dentists dream

My teeth love me now. Buy one.

TB
By: TroyB41 27/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brushes well

Great toothbrush but bluetooth app is disappointingly inaccurate and hence waste of time.

DS
By: DavidS979 27/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for Money

This is my first electric toothbrush and I love it. Had picked it using consumer as a guide. The pressure sensor and timer are great.

SO
By: ShannonO41 24/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth it!

The Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush is fantastic. Its rapid vibrations ensure a thorough clean, and the light indicator provides helpful real-time feedback for better brushing technique. Great replacement for my old Oral-B.

JU
By: JustinU 12/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great first electric toothbrush!

Bought this as my first electric toothbrush and it's fantastic to use. Love the feature where it let's you know if you're pressing too hard and the app that times you and let's you know when to replace the heads. Worth every dollar!

GD
By: GeorgiaD6 11/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very happy with this electric toothbrush

Is is a powerful electric toothbrush and having tried Philips before this one, I came back quickly to Oral-B.
I don't use the app that much but it syncs historical data which is great.
I recommend it.

G
By: Guest 17/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

This was a great replacement for my old electric toothbrush.

ML
By: MelanieL 04/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Oral-B Genius 9000 (Black) Electric Toothbrush - With SmartRing and Pressure Control Technology

From the #1 recommended brand by dentists worldwide.
  • Brand: Oral-B
  • MPN: G9000MB
  • Part #: HEAORB1008
AUD $145.00

Date Created: 22:33, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEAORB1008/Oral-B-Genius-9000-Black-Electric-Toothbrush---Wit?is-review=1

Features

*****Note: That's normal for PRO & Genius Models stop & start every 30 seconds - it's a timer to advise you to change the quadrant you should be brushing in *****



This highly advanced brush features a dentist-inspired round head that surrounds and cups each tooth with dynamic oscillating, rotating and pulsating movements to remove up to 100% more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. The 3DWhite brush head helps to remove surface stains with its polishing cup so you get whiter teeth starting from day 1, and you can program the Oral-B App with the Whitening journey to improve your brushing routine. Also, thanks to the Triple Pressure Sensor, you are able to protect your gums from over-brushing as the SmartRing illuminates and pulsations slowly, then stop when you brush too hard. The brush handle can also be set to the Sensitive mode.

- 5 Modes: Daily Clean; Gum Care; Sensitive; Whitening; Pro-clean; Tongue Cleaning
- 44,000 pulsations per minute
- Up to 12 days battery life
- Fits all Oral B genuine refills
- 2 minute timer plus Position detection 'actual' timer
- Bluetooth connectivity & web based app
- Position detection technology for more accurate cleaning results
- 3 Brush heads included (CrossAction, FlossAction & 3D White)
- Premium travel case including USB charging output

Specifications

Brand

Oral-B

Product Type

Electric Toothbrush

Date Created: 22:33, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEAORB1008/Oral-B-Genius-9000-Black-Electric-Toothbrush---Wit?is-review=1