GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Shark FlexStyle HD440 Stone Air Styling & Drying System Hair Dryer & Multi-Styler with Auto-Wrap Curlers Paddle Brush, Oval Brush, Concentrator Attachment, Stone

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 480 .17
$ 480 .17
$480.17  +GST
$480.17

Shark FlexStyle HD440 Stone Air Styling & Drying System Hair Dryer & Multi-Styler with Auto-Wrap Curlers Paddle Brush, Oval Brush, Concentrator Attachment, Stone

Get $60 off on Amiro O2 LED Makeup Mirror (Purple) [Valid 24/06/24 - 15/07/24, NZ Only]
  • Brand: Shark
  • MPN: HD440SANZ
  • Part #: HEASHK0001
  • UPC: 622356268417
PB Tech price
AUD $ 480 .17 $ 480 .17


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 19 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$480.17  +GST
$480.17
  • Brand: Shark
  • MPN: HD440SANZ
  • Part #: HEASHK0001
  • UPC: 622356268417

Colour

Stone

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Bought this as a gift for my wife. She really enjoys this great product. It works really well for her long thick hair, dries her hair quickly after wash and easily use to style her ...view more"

SV
By: SiosiuaV 29/05/24
Verified Owner

"I have had every known hair dryer there is. I have difficulty hair and use a rolling heat dryer, hair straightening iron and a curling wand. Well I no longer need anything other th ...view more"

JL
By: JamieL657 19/05/24
Verified Owner

"Love, love, LOVE this styler. As someone with thick long hair i was skeptical but it does the job and then some. Great price at PB Tech so I'm glad I checked here. Lovely servic ...view more"

KC
By: KayC432 16/05/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Shark FlexStyle HD440 Stone Air Styling & Drying...
Shark FlexStyle HD440 Stone Air Styling & Drying System Hair Dryer & Multi-Styler with Auto-Wrap Curlers Paddle Brush, Oval Brush, Concentrator Attachment, Stone
Total:
AUD $ 613 .05
AUD $ 613 .05

Features

( Get $60 off on Amiro O2 LED Makeup Mirror (Purple) [Valid 24/06/24 - 15/07/24, NZ Only] )

                                      

                                    

                       

                    

            

             

 

 

                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Accessories

Styling Concentrator
Curl-Defining Diffuser
Paddle Brush
Oval Brush
2x Auto-Wrap Curlers
Storage Case

Settings

4 Temperature - low, medium, high heat and one cool shot.
3 Airflow settings.

Wattage

1400W

Cord Length (metres)

2.8m

Product Weight (kg)

700g
*Hair Dryer only. No accessories attached.

Manufacturer Part No:
HD440SANZ
Brand:
Product Type:
Air Styling & Drying System
UPC
622356268417
Product Family:
FlexStyle
Shipping Weight:
3.9 kg
PB Part No:
HEASHK0001
Product Model:
HD440 Stone
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Love It

I did a lot of research before buying this one and it has met my expectations. I have fine hair, so it doesn’t take as much work to dry and curl as it does for others, but with this it is even less work. I can now a achieve a full blow out before going to work and even add a little curl. The curlers are so good, just like other auto curlers you just have to dry off a bit first so that the hair wraps. Once you get the routine down, it’s nothing. So glad I bought it!

KB
By: KellyB2 05/12/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

More affordable and just as effective as other products

A cheaper version and just as good as comparable brands. Takes time to master but once you do it is excellent.

G
By: Guest 15/10/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Great Purchase for the Price!!

Bought this as a gift for my wife. She really enjoys this great product. It works really well for her long thick hair, dries her hair quickly after wash and easily use to style her hair afterwards

SV
By: SiosiuaV 29/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best buy ever!!!

I have had every known hair dryer there is. I have difficulty hair and use a rolling heat dryer, hair straightening iron and a curling wand. Well I no longer need anything other than my shark flex style. I was sceptical and dud loads of research but I still never expected it to work the way it does. I takes so little time to do my hair and it's easy to change up my styles which I simply found to be a mission before I had the flex style. I don't know how it works but it's like magic and my hair is in better shape than ever as it doesn't dry it out or damage it I will never look back, in fact will be buy one for my mum for Christmas and my...view more

JL
By: JamieL657 19/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The best hair styling product on the market!

Love, love, LOVE this styler. As someone with thick long hair i was skeptical but it does the job and then some. Great price at PB Tech so I'm glad I checked here. Lovely service instore too. Do it!

KC
By: KayC432 16/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Bloody brilliant

Brilliant tool, highly recommend it

MG
By: MelanieG458 16/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Hair dyer of my dreams

Such an easy, user friendly Hair-dryer, it has quite a few different attachments which is fantastic. My hair has significantly more volume than usual. I love the adjustable heat and dryer speed settings, the cool shot is also great. Such great value for what you get and a more cost effective option of the dyson.

KH
By: KatieH75 14/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Shark FlexStyle HD440 Stone Air Styling & Drying System Hair Dryer & Multi-Styler with Auto-Wrap Curlers Paddle Brush, Oval Brush, Concentrator Attachment, Stone

Get $60 off on Amiro O2 LED Makeup Mirror (Purple) [Valid 24/06/24 - 15/07/24, NZ Only]
  • Brand: Shark
  • MPN: HD440SANZ
  • Part #: HEASHK0001
  • UPC:622356268417
AUD $480.17

Date Created: 23:24, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEASHK0001/Shark-FlexStyle-HD440-Stone-Air-Styling--Drying-Sy?is-review=1

Features

( Get $60 off on Amiro O2 LED Makeup Mirror (Purple) [Valid 24/06/24 - 15/07/24, NZ Only] )


( Get $60 off on Amiro O2 LED Makeup Mirror (Purple) [Valid 24/06/24 - 15/07/24, NZ Only] )

                                      

                                    

                       

                    

            

             

 

 

                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Accessories

Styling Concentrator
Curl-Defining Diffuser
Paddle Brush
Oval Brush
2x Auto-Wrap Curlers
Storage Case

Settings

4 Temperature - low, medium, high heat and one cool shot.
3 Airflow settings.

Wattage

1400W

Cord Length (metres)

2.8m

Product Weight (kg)

700g
*Hair Dryer only. No accessories attached.

Date Created: 23:24, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HEASHK0001/Shark-FlexStyle-HD440-Stone-Air-Styling--Drying-Sy?is-review=1