GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi 2023 New E10 White Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner 4000Pa Suction Power, 2-in-1 Sweeping and Mopping Control Via Mi Home App, Triple filtration, Integrated rubber main brush, With Measured water discharge for controlled mopping

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 269 .00
$ 269 .00
$269.00  +GST
$269.00
Buy Limit

81 Units Per Customer

Xiaomi 2023 New E10 White Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner 4000Pa Suction Power, 2-in-1 Sweeping and Mopping Control Via Mi Home App, Triple filtration, Integrated rubber main brush, With Measured water discharge for controlled mopping

Versatile floor Cleaning expert
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR6783EU
  • Part #: HOMMIX43825
  • UPC:
Buy Limit

81 Units Per Customer

PB Tech price
AUD $ 269 .00 $ 269 .00


Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$269.00  +GST
$269.00
Buy Limit

81 Units Per Customer

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I've been using this daily for the past month. It's not the best clearly. It lacks some features and kinda dumb finding its way through. But at the end of the day it does it's job ...view more"

DA
By: DanielbsA 25/02/24
Verified Owner

"Not many professional reviews of this model on the internet, so I took a gamble and am really happy with it. A lot of users dislike the fact this model doesn't save it's maps; defi ...view more"

LM
By: LindsayM98 30/12/23
Verified Owner

"Pros: It can vaccum in places I can't reach with a regular vaccum
Cons: Im my case, I need to prepare any room before it's allowed to vaccum, remove all kids toys, and other thing ...view more"

WS
By: WilliamS19 23/11/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi 2023 New E10 White Smart Robot Vacuum...
Xiaomi 2023 New E10 White Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner 4000Pa Suction Power, 2-in-1 Sweeping and Mopping Control Via Mi Home App, Triple filtration, Integrated rubber main brush, With Measured water discharge for controlled mopping
Total:
AUD $ 689 .00
AUD $ 689 .00
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
HUTT W8 Window Cleaning Robot Dual Water Spray, with Visible Water Tank 3800Pa - Clean Your Glasses - Tile - Bathroom - Window-Shower Glasses
AUD

$420.00

$420.00

You save $100 You save $100

Features



Specifications

Airflow

4000pa

Dust Capacity

400 ml (Dust) + 200ml (Water)

Suction Power

4000 pa

Available Colours

White

Operating Modes/features (2)

3 level of Vacuum Level

Weight

3.1kg

Battery Description

2600 Mah

Battery Life

Up To 90 Minutes

Body Type

Round

Charge-Up Time

120 Minutes

Power Consumption

35w

Operating Modes/features

3 levels of Water Adjustment

Control Panel

Button + App (Xiaomi Home) + Voice Control (Google assistance, HomeKit & Amazon Alexa)

No Go Zone

No

Manufacturer Part No:
BHR6783EU
Brand:
Product Type:
Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner
UPC
-
Product Family:
2023 New
Shipping Weight:
4.55 kg
PB Part No:
HOMMIX43825
Product Model:
E10 White
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

2.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 18 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
10

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Spin around robot vacuum cleaner

I bought this Xiaomi E10 Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner online three weeks ago, but I feel regret about it. Because I had never completed once cleaning for the floor and the carpet since I bought it. I tried to schedule for cleaning weekly, but always interrupting due to things blocking the machine working. But when I checked the cleaner's bottom, I couldn't see any issue or find anything to stop the machine running, so I didn't know why the apps sending me the warning message. Then I put it back, it went to repositioning itself, but it couldn't continue to clean again, also it couldn't return back to the dock by itself properly, I felt so...view more

RL
By: RingoL4 27/11/23
Verified Owner
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Terrible App features compared to other models

Vacuum clear is ok however the software is very basic. No zone functions, map based cleaning, no virtual wall etc. Replaced 2C to E10 and regretted this, would recommend other models.

FN
By: FebinN 16/10/23
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Useless software

Vacuum runs well and does as expected. App functions terribly, half of the features advertised are unusable on the app. It always defaults to mop mode and starts mopping my carpet; so have to just keep the tank dry. Automation and memory do not work at all so really is a manual vacuum, kind of defeating its purpose. Might be a location or app issue - however I wouldn’t know as the multiple queries I’ve sent to Xiaomi about it have gone completely ignored for many months.

BB
By: BryceB47 22/08/23
Hi Bryce
The E10 is Xiaomi's entry level Robot Vacuum that does not have any mapping functionality.
You will find these mapping functions on the more advanced Xiaomi Robot Vacuum models.
PB Tech 03/05/24
2 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Definitely do NOT buy this product

- The device is NOT smart at all - it does not know when to switch off mop mode and starts to mop my carpet.
- Battery does not last what they claim it to do. Got it for two weeks now and still repenting big time.
- Without a map memory function (which has now become a basic for any smart device.
- Query to PB Tech and the MI-Store suggested to buy the upgraded option that is 4 times the price. It is full of cons and no pros unfortunately.
- I definitely do not recommend buying this particular product.

PP
By: PranoyP 27/11/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worst purchase

The robot stopped working immediately after opening, keep saying clean any foreign obstacles from the collision sensor. We checked over and over again and there is no foreign obstacles!

MW
By: MaojunW 05/11/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Doesn't have any memory for maps/rooms etc.

The device has no memory for rooms, areas, etc - so any maps the device creates are promptly forgotten as soon as it finishes its current run of vacuuming. This means every time it starts it has to re-map the area, so you can't tell it just to do the kitchen or under the dining table, instead you'll find it up the hallway. It's probably not worth your time.

HT
By: HadleyT72 09/10/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very affordable vacuum cleaner

Very affordable basic robot vacuum cleaner for a small apartment space

AE
By: AndrewHe 30/10/23
1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Terrible Vacuum

This machine is horrible. Three weeks after purchase it stopped working - kept giving me a "Left Wheel Error" message. When I checked , there was nothing on the left wheel, it rotated freely, and there was no way to easily disassemble and clean it. I tried to return it to PB Tech but they said the only option was to repair it. They did, but I was left without a working vacuum for several weeks. It also does not have a mapping function, which wasn't really clear from the advertising. I also own an M1 vacuum. That is much better. I wish I had bought that one instead.

VT
By: VictorT72 11/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not the best, but best for the price

I've been using this daily for the past month. It's not the best clearly. It lacks some features and kinda dumb finding its way through. But at the end of the day it does it's job well and my floor is clean everyday after the scheduled cleaning. Great entry product you won't feel like you wanted money

DA
By: DanielbsA 25/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Terrible robot vacuum cleaner

This model should be withdrawn from sale. It has no mapping or zoning functionality, other than following the walls around a room. It can't even clean a 30 sqm room, its lack of mapping means it wanders about randomly until the battery runs out with big patches untouched. The only pro is that the suction is pretty good for those random patches it does clean! Avoid.

SC
By: SeanC757 16/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for my needs

Not many professional reviews of this model on the internet, so I took a gamble and am really happy with it. A lot of users dislike the fact this model doesn't save it's maps; definitely the app kind of shows you a lot of advanced features that don't really seem to work with this model and it's all pretty confusing. But! As far as something that I can just leave on to clean my house, I think it does a great job. Higher suction pressure than most of the other models at a higher price range, some basic mopping features and at the sale price I got it I have no complaints.

LM
By: LindsayM98 30/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Hopeless

We own the Mi C10 model, and wanted to get another for the downstairs at our place. The C10 is brilliant, so thought that this (as the new, latest model, with double the suction power) would be great. But it’s not. It doesn’t seem to know how to map the area, just bumbled, getting lost and not knowing how to return to the base. I sent it out for over 20 hrs of vacuuming, before giving up and taking it back. PB Tech staff helpful so far, and now I’m waiting on a full refund. Going to try the S10 instead and hopefully that model works

DF
By: DavidF229 21/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi 2023 New E10 White Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner 4000Pa Suction Power, 2-in-1 Sweeping and Mopping Control Via Mi Home App, Triple filtration, Integrated rubber main brush, With Measured water discharge for controlled mopping

Versatile floor Cleaning expert
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: BHR6783EU
  • Part #: HOMMIX43825
AUD $269.00

Date Created: 09:50, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HOMMIX43825/Xiaomi-2023-New-E10-White-Smart-Robot-Vacuum-Clean?is-review=1

Features



Specifications

Airflow

4000pa

Dust Capacity

400 ml (Dust) + 200ml (Water)

Suction Power

4000 pa

Available Colours

White

Operating Modes/features (2)

3 level of Vacuum Level

Weight

3.1kg

Battery Description

2600 Mah

Battery Life

Up To 90 Minutes

Body Type

Round

Charge-Up Time

120 Minutes

Power Consumption

35w

Operating Modes/features

3 levels of Water Adjustment

Control Panel

Button + App (Xiaomi Home) + Voice Control (Google assistance, HomeKit & Amazon Alexa)

No Go Zone

No

Date Created: 09:50, 23-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HOMMIX43825/Xiaomi-2023-New-E10-White-Smart-Robot-Vacuum-Clean?is-review=1