GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Shokz OpenSwim Open-Ear Bone Conduction Waterproof Headphones - Black

Built-in MP3 Player for Swimming - IP68 Waterproof & Submersible - 4GB Internal Storage - Up to 1200 Songs - (Internal Music Storage Only) - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Year Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
AUD $ 200 .19
$ 200 .19
$200.19  +GST
$200.19

Shokz OpenSwim Open-Ear Bone Conduction Waterproof Headphones - Black

Built-in MP3 Player for Swimming - IP68 Waterproof & Submersible - 4GB Internal Storage - Up to 1200 Songs - (Internal Music Storage Only) - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Year Warranty

Designed for swimmers with open-ear comfort
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S700BK
  • Part #: HSTSHK07000
  • UPC: 850033806304
PB Tech price
AUD $ 200 .19 $ 200 .19


Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$200.19  +GST
$200.19
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S700BK
  • Part #: HSTSHK07000
  • UPC: 850033806304

Colour

Black Blue

Microphone

No

Rated Battery Life

Up to 8 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

N/A

Interface

USB

IP Rating

IP68

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"Really enjoy wearing this with the provided silicone earplugs for running, rain or shine. You do lose some sound when you're in an area with lots of cars though. Have not tested th ...view more"

G
By: Guest 27/05/24
Blue

"I swim for fitness
Swim faster now I have my sounds
Great ...view more"

AK
By: AlisonK828 16/05/24
Verified Owner
Black

"This is a great product & I bought because some of my friends have been swimming with theirs & they really do work. Id recommend the product & the quality is great."

G
By: Guest 18/02/24

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Shokz OpenSwim Open-Ear Bone Conduction Waterproof...
Shokz OpenSwim Open-Ear Bone Conduction Waterproof Headphones - Black Built-in MP3 Player for Swimming - IP68 Waterproof & Submersible - 4GB Internal Storage - Up to 1200 Songs - (Internal Music Storage Only) - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life -
Total:
AUD $ 234 .75
AUD $ 234 .75
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
AUD

$12.86

$12.86

You save 14% You save 14%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
AUD

$21.70

$21.70

You save 13% You save 13%

Features

Take open-ear listening to new depths. OpenSwim (formerly Xtrainerz) is engineered with Shokz's signature open-ear design and 7th generation bone conduction technology to ensure bud-free, comfortable listening all day, in or out of the water. OpenSwim is completely waterproof and submersible, and features four gigabytes of MP3 storage, enabling athletes to train harder; no wires, no devices, no limits.

- Internal Music Storage Only
- Not Bluetooth Compatible
- IP68 Waterproof
- 8-Hour Battery Life
- Comfortable Under Swim Cap

 

Designed For Swimmers

Engineered to withstand all elements. OpenSwim is fully waterproof and submersible so you can swim, run, cycle, or train harder than ever before.

 

Open-Ear Comfort

Our open-ear design powered by bone conduction technology ensures bud-free, comfortable listening all day, in or out of the water.

 

IP68 Waterproof

OpenSwim has an IP68 waterproof rating and can be submerged in water up to two meters deep for up to two hours.

 

4GB Of MP3 Storage

Internal music storage allows for a library of up to 1,200 songs ready to play at the touch of a button. Supports MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, and FLAC for device-free listening. Not Bluetooth compatible.

 

8 Hours Of Music

With 8 hours of battery life and easy commands such as play, skip, pause, and back-a-track, you can enjoy your music lap by lap.

 

What's In The Box

- OpenSwim MP3 Headphones
- USB Charging Cradle
- Swimming Earplugs
- Silicone Rubber Carrying Case

 

EVEN MORE BENEFITS

PremiumPitch 2.0™
Powerful bass and higher volume

Compatible
Supports MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, and FLAC

Lightweight
Weighing just over 1oz for all-day comfort

Specifications

Back-a-track

Yes

Battery life

8 hours

Battery type

Lithium-ion

Charge time

2 hours

Charger

Induction charging cradle

Command controls

Yes

Compatible profiles

MP3, WMA, FLAC, WAV, AAC

Frequency response

20Hz~20KHz

Sensitivity

96 ± 3dB

Standby time

Up to 10 Days

Titanium band

Full-Wraparound

Titanium frame

Full-Wraparound

Type

MP3

Water resistance

IP68 (Waterproof)

Weight

30 g

Manufacturer Part No:
S700BK
Brand:
Product Type:
Waterproof Headphones
UPC
850033806304
Product Family:
OpenSwim
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSHK07000
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Perfect Pressie

Colour: Black

Picked up a pair of these underwater bone conduction for my wife who swims. Perfect, she loves them. Bit of trial and frustration initially to get songs from Spotify into MP3 format - but got there in the end.

G
By: Guest 08/01/24
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what it says on the tin

Colour: Black

Got these as I get bored swimming. Using these with the provided earplugs gives excellent sound. Battery life is fantastic and they are easy to use.

You do have to preload your music as no bluetooth, but that is a small price to pay.

Cannot recommend them enough if you are wanting to listen to music while you swim

ML
By: MattL44 29/05/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome

Colour: Black

Really enjoy wearing this with the provided silicone earplugs for running, rain or shine. You do lose some sound when you're in an area with lots of cars though. Have not tested this when swimming.

G
By: Guest 27/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great headphones

Colour: Blue

I swim for fitness
Swim faster now I have my sounds
Great product
Easy to use
Great sound

AK
By: AlisonK828 16/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product & is indeed waterproof!

Colour: Black

This is a great product & I bought because some of my friends have been swimming with theirs & they really do work. Id recommend the product & the quality is great.

G
By: Guest 18/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best swimming music player I have tried...

Colour: Black

...the others a cheap Chinese one bought from overseas, the second the Sony Walkman swim version which failed two moths beyond end of warranty. The Shokz are excellent and sound good in the water with the sound improved a lot by using the supplied ear plugs.
...view more

G
By: Guest 18/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Built for purpose

Colour: Blue

Our daughter's first set broke. They have been replaced as she loves to wear them when running. My wife swims and needs a pair that is waterproof.

Two different versions of shokz. Job done!

GD
By: GregD416 07/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great standalone mp3 player

Colour: Blue

Was looking for a standalone mp3 player that didn’t require connection to another device. Works well and being waterproof is a bonus. Have used running, swimming and even mowing the lawn. Very happy with the product.

RG
By: RagreensillG 03/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Purchase was because of need rather than price

Colour: Blue

I bought a pair previously and had lost it... my headphone keeps me motivated and on track. my previous pair were on sale. so this one I paid full price... happy with my previous one and still happy with these... (the price to pay to keep me on track and happy).

RT
By: Rtipiwai06T 26/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Blew my Mind

Colour: Black

I’m one of these people that likes music when they exercise & swimming was the one thing I was struggling with….no music to let the time slip away until I found these.
Wow these are impressive.
You have to download music onto them so make sure you download music or find what you like on SoundCloud.
Tried them outside water & yeah I thought they were good until I put my head under the water and let’s say they ‘blew my mind’.
The sound was brilliant. Able to swim listening to my music. I wear a cap and have to figure out if I can get them under my cap or not - more to see.
They come with earplugs which are great also.
Well worth th...view more

G
By: Guest 01/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works better than I expected

Colour: Black

I was a little skeptical when I bought these, but they sound really good in the water. If you're swimming hard out, you lose some clarity due to the swimming noise. And it can be a bit of a pain to skip songs one at a time to get to something you like. But these sound great, stay on properly, and work well.

AR
By: AdiR 05/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great produce for price

Colour: Black

good for swimming great sound, very like and comfortable to wear

G
By: Guest 03/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Shokz OpenSwim Open-Ear Bone Conduction Waterproof Headphones - Black Built-in MP3 Player for Swimming - IP68 Waterproof & Submersible - 4GB Internal Storage - Up to 1200 Songs - (Internal Music Storage Only) - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life -

Designed for swimmers with open-ear comfort
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S700BK
  • Part #: HSTSHK07000
  • UPC:850033806304
AUD $200.19

Date Created: 18:44, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HSTSHK07000/Shokz-OpenSwim-Open-Ear-Bone-Conduction-Waterproof?is-review=1

Features

Take open-ear listening to new depths. OpenSwim (formerly Xtrainerz) is engineered with Shokz's signature open-ear design and 7th generation bone conduction technology to ensure bud-free, comfortable listening all day, in or out of the water. OpenSwim is completely waterproof and submersible, and features four gigabytes of MP3 storage, enabling athletes to train harder; no wires, no devices, no limits.

- Internal Music Storage Only
- Not Bluetooth Compatible
- IP68 Waterproof
- 8-Hour Battery Life
- Comfortable Under Swim Cap

 

Designed For Swimmers

Engineered to withstand all elements. OpenSwim is fully waterproof and submersible so you can swim, run, cycle, or train harder than ever before.

 

Open-Ear Comfort

Our open-ear design powered by bone conduction technology ensures bud-free, comfortable listening all day, in or out of the water.

 

IP68 Waterproof

OpenSwim has an IP68 waterproof rating and can be submerged in water up to two meters deep for up to two hours.

 

4GB Of MP3 Storage

Internal music storage allows for a library of up to 1,200 songs ready to play at the touch of a button. Supports MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, and FLAC for device-free listening. Not Bluetooth compatible.

 

8 Hours Of Music

With 8 hours of battery life and easy commands such as play, skip, pause, and back-a-track, you can enjoy your music lap by lap.

 

What's In The Box

- OpenSwim MP3 Headphones
- USB Charging Cradle
- Swimming Earplugs
- Silicone Rubber Carrying Case

 

EVEN MORE BENEFITS

PremiumPitch 2.0™
Powerful bass and higher volume

Compatible
Supports MP3, WAV, WMA, AAC, and FLAC

Lightweight
Weighing just over 1oz for all-day comfort

Specifications

Back-a-track

Yes

Battery life

8 hours

Battery type

Lithium-ion

Charge time

2 hours

Charger

Induction charging cradle

Command controls

Yes

Compatible profiles

MP3, WMA, FLAC, WAV, AAC

Frequency response

20Hz~20KHz

Sensitivity

96 ± 3dB

Standby time

Up to 10 Days

Titanium band

Full-Wraparound

Titanium frame

Full-Wraparound

Type

MP3

Water resistance

IP68 (Waterproof)

Weight

30 g

Date Created: 18:44, 16-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/HSTSHK07000/Shokz-OpenSwim-Open-Ear-Bone-Conduction-Waterproof?is-review=1