GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

HP Victus 15-fb1004ax 15.6" FHD 144Hz RTX 2050 Gaming Laptop

AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS - 16GB RAM - 512GB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty - AX WiFi 6 + BT5.3 - Webcam - USB-C (DP1.4) - HDMI2.1 - RJ45

Normally $1,460.00
Normally $1,460.00
You save $178
You save $178
AUD $ 1,281 .43
$ 1,281 .43
$1,281.43  +GST
$1,281.43
Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

HP Victus 15-fb1004ax 15.6" FHD 144Hz RTX 2050 Gaming Laptop

AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS - 16GB RAM - 512GB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty - AX WiFi 6 + BT5.3 - Webcam - USB-C (DP1.4) - HDMI2.1 - RJ45

Experience fast and smooth gaming with Victus - a laptop worth every penny!
  • Brand: HP
  • Part #: NBKHNB151004
  • UPC: 197498818238
13
Normally $1,460.00
Normally $1,460.00
You save $178
You save $178
PB Tech price
AUD $ 1,281 .43 $ 1,281 .43
Hurry, only 1 unit left!


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 19 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$1,281.43  +GST
$1,281.43
  • Brand: HP
  • Part #: NBKHNB151004
  • UPC: 197498818238

CPU Family

AMD Ryzen 5

Memory Size

16GB

Screen Size

15.6 inches

Screen Resolution

1920x1080

SSD Capacity

512GB

HDD Capacity

N/A

GPU Model

NVIDIA RTX 2050

Operating System

Windows 11 Home

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"When it arrive its completely seal there's no bruised on the box. And it runs smoothly so far im gonna try higher graphic game next I hope Its gonna be smooth"

JA
By: JohnallwiA 13/05/24
Verified Owner

"perfect laptop for school, editing and gaming. Would 100% recommend."

MB
By: MargaretB588 24/02/24

"Super fast and quick start-up"

G
By: Guest 14/02/24

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the HP Victus 15-fb1004ax 15.6" FHD 144Hz RTX 2050...
HP Victus 15-fb1004ax 15.6" FHD 144Hz RTX 2050 Gaming Laptop AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS - 16GB RAM - 512GB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty - AX WiFi 6 + BT5.3 - Webcam - USB-C (DP1.4) - HDMI2.1 - RJ45
Total:
AUD $ 1,377 .79
AUD $ 1,377 .79
HP Prelude Top Load Carry Bag for 14-15.6"/16" Laptop/Notebook - Suitable for Home & Study Notebook
HP Prelude Top Load Carry Bag for 14-15.6"/16" Laptop/Notebook - Suitable for Home & Study Notebook
AUD

$16.63

$16.63

You save 45% You save 45%
NEXSTAND K2 Portable Lightweight Folding & Height Adjustable Eye-Level Ergonomic Laptop Stand - Supports All Mainstream Laptop 11.6 inch or Larger, For Apple Macbook
NEXSTAND K2 Portable Lightweight Folding & Height Adjustable Eye-Level Ergonomic Laptop Stand - Supports All Mainstream Laptop 11.6 inch or Larger, For Apple Macbook
AUD

$32.67

$32.67

You save 16% You save 16%
NortonLifeLock Norton 360 Standard 1 User 3 Devices 12 months 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 year OEM Attach
NortonLifeLock Norton 360 Standard 1 User 3 Devices 12 months 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 year OEM Attach
AUD

$26.58

$26.58

You save 26% You save 26%
A4Tech Fstyler Headset Stereo - USB
A4Tech Fstyler Headset Stereo - USB

A4Tech Fstyler Headset Stereo - USB

Collect from 18 stores on 19 Jul
Ships tomorrow
AUD

$20.48

$20.48

You save 15% You save 15%

Features

VICTUS 15 GAMING LAPTOP

Desktop-Caliber Gaming In a Laptop with AMD Ryzen Processors.

 

NVIDIA POWER

Equipped with a NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2050 Laptop graphics, this'll take you anywhere on your gaming journey.

 

15.6" display

With a 15.6" footprint for a compact form

 

Backlit keyboard with a number pad

 

Enlarged touchpad

 

Ports, Ports, Ports

- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (DisplayPort™ 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge)1
- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge)1
- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate1
- Combo Audio Jack
- Ethernet Port
- HDMI 2.1

 

YOUR ONE-STOP SHOP TO ELEVATING YOUR PLAY.

From getting rewards just by gaming, to controlling every little performance and lighting option of your machine, the list goes on. Every game, every play, every moment is now in your control.

PERFORMANCE CONTROL - CHOOSE YOUR OWN PERFORMANCE.
We don't always need our PC to be ready for a full blown war. Choose between performance modes to match it up with whatever's coming its way.

 

SYSTEM VITALS - NO ONE WANTS TO FLATLINE DURING GAMEPLAY.
Keep an eye on all the vitals with a dashboard that tracks every key metric in real time. Scan utilisation, temperature of your CPU, GPU and memory.

 

GAME LAUNCHER
More play, less hide and seek. Our dashboard is the simplest way to locate and launch games from your library.

Specifications

Operating system

Windows 11 Home

Processor

AMD Ryzen™ 5 7535HS (up to 4.5 GHz max boost clock, 16 MB L3 cache, 6 cores, 12 threads)

Memory

16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)

Internal Storage

512 GB PCIe® Gen4 NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD

Graphics (discrete)

NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2050 Laptop GPU (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated)

Display

39.6 cm (15.6") diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), 144 Hz, IPS, micro-edge, anti-glare, 250 nits, 45% NTSC

Touchscreen

No

Audio

Audio by B&O; Dual speakers; HP Audio Boost

Battery life

Up to 6 hours

Battery life video playback

Up to 10 hours

Battery recharge time

Supports battery fast charge: approximately 50% in 30 minutes

Battery type

3-cell, 52.5 Wh Li-ion polymer

Camera

HP Wide Vision 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones

Chipset

AMD Integrated SoC

Cloud service

25 GB Dropbox storage for 12 months

Ecolabels

EPEAT® Gold registered

Energy star certified

ENERGY STAR® certified

Expansion slots

1 multi-format SD media card reader

Keyboard

Full-size, backlit, mica silver keyboard with numeric keypad

Network interface

Integrated 10/100/1000 GbE LAN

Ports

1 USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (DisplayPort™ 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate; 1 AC smart pin; 1 HDMI 2.1; 1 headphone/microphone combo; 1 RJ-45

Power supply type

150 W Smart AC power adapter

Product color

Mica silver, black chrome logo

Product design

Paint finish

Security management

Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM) support

Software included

McAfee LiveSafe™

Sustainable impact specifications

Ocean-bound plastic in speaker enclosure(s) and bezel; Keyboard keycaps and scissors contain post-consumer recycled plastic

Wireless

MediaTek Wi-Fi 6 MT7921 (2x2) and Bluetooth® 5.3 wireless card (supporting gigabit data rate)

Wireless Note

MU-MIMO supported; Modern Standby (Connected)

Minimum dimensions (W x D x H)

35.79 x 25.5 x 2.35 cm

Weight

2.29 kg

Manufacturer Part No:
-
Brand:
HP
Product Type:
Gaming Laptop
UPC
197498818238
Product Family:
Victus
Shipping Weight:
3.15 kg
PB Part No:
NBKHNB151004
Product Model:
15-fb1004ax
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Very Nice Laptop On Black Friday Sale....

Was an excellent deal for the price I paid, it almost doubled in price after the sale ended so I feel like I got a very good deal. My son, whom it is for, I bought it for his Birthday, has been gaming for years on a multitude of different gaming machines, he says the Victus is up there with the best. He doesn't understand the negative comments on this product and says they are being very fussy. You can hardly hear the fans and they are no more louder than any other gaming machine he has used. We are yet to find out about the battery life but son says he will be using it plugged in when gaming so battery life doesn't really matter and you can...view more

JY
By: JasonReddy 06/12/23
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth it, when on sale

Black Friday saw this go to three figure pricing. Replacing both an old 3rd gen laptop and 7th gen desktop with a GTX 1650, my Victus (connected to a USB dock and 21:9 display) meets my desktop and mobile requirements and out-performs all my previous setups. For the price I paid and saved, I've maxxed out the RAM (2x 16GB), slapped in a gen4 2TB SSD, all up spending significantly less than the RRP for what is now a pretty powerful machine.

My two biggest annoyances are battery life (atrocious even with low-load), and the fan noise. I thought I've researched enough, however digging (very) deep in the interwebs there are some US forums that...view more

G
By: Guest 02/12/23
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good spec entry level gaming laptop

Purchased this for my son during Black Friday deals.
It is an excellent product for the price. My previous HP laptop is 11 years old and still running. Build quality has always been good in Hp.

This particular laptop has all the latest hardware: hdmi 2.1, display port 1.4, ddr5 ram. All other brands may have the same processor and Gpu, but will not have the hardware described above.

Overall, it is an entry level gaming laptop that is future proof, and with HP quality, I hope it lasts long into future.

NP
By: NishalP 09/12/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good laptop

I bought it to play games and for school. The design is nice and the laptop runs very well. I get about 140 to 200 fps in valorant. my only issue is the fan noises, its very loud while gaming. I would reccomend for school and/or gaming. The price is also 100 percent worth it.

G
By: Guest 27/11/23
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great laptop for everything you need.

perfect laptop for school, editing and gaming. Would 100% recommend.

MB
By: MargaretB588 24/02/24
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Its works fine

When it arrive its completely seal there's no bruised on the box. And it runs smoothly so far im gonna try higher graphic game next I hope Its gonna be smooth

JA
By: JohnallwiA 13/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best bang for buck

Super fast and quick start-up

G
By: Guest 14/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid and decent

Good laptop, pretty happy with it. Only fault I have with the design is the placement of the charging cable makes me worried I'll end up damaging it, but that's probably unlikely. Struggles a little bit when playing a game loading lots of things and having other stuff happening in the background, and the fan can get a bit noisy if it's stressed, but honestly a pretty good computer for the price and hasn't had anything yet that it's not been able to manage

JA
By: jaina 10/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome Specs for a great price in a deal offer by PBT

Purchased this for my daughter due to her wanting a personal laptop with the ability for gaming, processor and graphics are fast and she has got this set up and running like breeze, connecting her controller, speakers and everything she needs

Big up to the sales assistant who knew his products and specifications to advise

CK
By: CarlK9 10/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product at such a bargain price

Great product and my son loves it.

G
By: Guest 10/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome buy

Great value for money!

G
By: Guest 12/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does a good job

Performance-wise it's everything I wanted. I don't know a lot about computers, but it boots fast and runs games well compared to other laptops I've had before. I've had it for about a month and I'm happy.
...view more

NM
By: NikolinaM 06/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

HP Victus 15-fb1004ax 15.6" FHD 144Hz RTX 2050 Gaming Laptop AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS - 16GB RAM - 512GB SSD - Win 11 Home - 1Y Warranty - AX WiFi 6 + BT5.3 - Webcam - USB-C (DP1.4) - HDMI2.1 - RJ45

Experience fast and smooth gaming with Victus - a laptop worth every penny!
  • Brand: HP
  • Part #: NBKHNB151004
  • UPC:197498818238
AUD $1,281.43

Date Created: 22:00, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/NBKHNB151004/HP-Victus-15-fb1004ax-156-FHD-144Hz-RTX-2050-Gamin?is-review=1

Features

VICTUS 15 GAMING LAPTOP

Desktop-Caliber Gaming In a Laptop with AMD Ryzen Processors.

 

NVIDIA POWER

Equipped with a NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2050 Laptop graphics, this'll take you anywhere on your gaming journey.

 

15.6" display

With a 15.6" footprint for a compact form

 

Backlit keyboard with a number pad

 

Enlarged touchpad

 

Ports, Ports, Ports

- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (DisplayPort™ 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge)1
- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge)1
- 1 SuperSpeed USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate1
- Combo Audio Jack
- Ethernet Port
- HDMI 2.1

 

YOUR ONE-STOP SHOP TO ELEVATING YOUR PLAY.

From getting rewards just by gaming, to controlling every little performance and lighting option of your machine, the list goes on. Every game, every play, every moment is now in your control.

PERFORMANCE CONTROL - CHOOSE YOUR OWN PERFORMANCE.
We don't always need our PC to be ready for a full blown war. Choose between performance modes to match it up with whatever's coming its way.

 

SYSTEM VITALS - NO ONE WANTS TO FLATLINE DURING GAMEPLAY.
Keep an eye on all the vitals with a dashboard that tracks every key metric in real time. Scan utilisation, temperature of your CPU, GPU and memory.

 

GAME LAUNCHER
More play, less hide and seek. Our dashboard is the simplest way to locate and launch games from your library.

Specifications

Operating system

Windows 11 Home

Processor

AMD Ryzen™ 5 7535HS (up to 4.5 GHz max boost clock, 16 MB L3 cache, 6 cores, 12 threads)

Memory

16 GB DDR5-4800 MHz RAM (2 x 8 GB)

Internal Storage

512 GB PCIe® Gen4 NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD

Graphics (discrete)

NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2050 Laptop GPU (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated)

Display

39.6 cm (15.6") diagonal, FHD (1920 x 1080), 144 Hz, IPS, micro-edge, anti-glare, 250 nits, 45% NTSC

Touchscreen

No

Audio

Audio by B&O; Dual speakers; HP Audio Boost

Battery life

Up to 6 hours

Battery life video playback

Up to 10 hours

Battery recharge time

Supports battery fast charge: approximately 50% in 30 minutes

Battery type

3-cell, 52.5 Wh Li-ion polymer

Camera

HP Wide Vision 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones

Chipset

AMD Integrated SoC

Cloud service

25 GB Dropbox storage for 12 months

Ecolabels

EPEAT® Gold registered

Energy star certified

ENERGY STAR® certified

Expansion slots

1 multi-format SD media card reader

Keyboard

Full-size, backlit, mica silver keyboard with numeric keypad

Network interface

Integrated 10/100/1000 GbE LAN

Ports

1 USB Type-C® 5Gbps signaling rate (DisplayPort™ 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate; 1 AC smart pin; 1 HDMI 2.1; 1 headphone/microphone combo; 1 RJ-45

Power supply type

150 W Smart AC power adapter

Product color

Mica silver, black chrome logo

Product design

Paint finish

Security management

Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM) support

Software included

McAfee LiveSafe™

Sustainable impact specifications

Ocean-bound plastic in speaker enclosure(s) and bezel; Keyboard keycaps and scissors contain post-consumer recycled plastic

Wireless

MediaTek Wi-Fi 6 MT7921 (2x2) and Bluetooth® 5.3 wireless card (supporting gigabit data rate)

Wireless Note

MU-MIMO supported; Modern Standby (Connected)

Minimum dimensions (W x D x H)

35.79 x 25.5 x 2.35 cm

Weight

2.29 kg

Date Created: 22:00, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/NBKHNB151004/HP-Victus-15-fb1004ax-156-FHD-144Hz-RTX-2050-Gamin?is-review=1