GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Global. All prices shown are in $AUD. All prices are in $AUD.

Generating Print Page

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

Normally $299.00
Normally $299.00
You save $43
You save $43
AUD $ 255 .68
$ 255 .68
$255.68  +GST
$255.68

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

Easily installable, all-inclusive software—MS Office serves your needs flawlessly!
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • Part #: OFFMST1135
  • UPC: 889842852981
24
Normally $299.00
Normally $299.00
You save $43
You save $43
PB Tech price
AUD $ 255 .68 $ 255 .68


Delivery: Order now and it ships today
Estimated Delivery Times
7 - 10 working days for international destinations

View all shipping info
$255.68  +GST
$255.68

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Microsoft Office Home and Business proves to be a perfect tool for both personal and small business needs. The software is lauded for its easy installation, user-friendly interface ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 22/07/24
AI Bot

"We bought a new laptop and purchased the MSOffice 2021 H&B for Windows 11, this was easy to install and is great for home and work purposes."

TG
By: TeresaG93 19/07/24

"Just install it 7 hours ago with a new environment compare to 2019 microsoft office . Im so excited to use it towards working stuff."

G
By: Guest 11/07/24

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess...
Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook
Total:
AUD $ 484 .78
AUD $ 484 .78
Microsoft Windows 11 Professional 64bit OEM Eng Intl 1PK DSP OEI DVD For new system only
Microsoft Windows 11 Professional 64bit OEM Eng Intl 1PK DSP OEI DVD For new system only
AUD

$207.11

$207.11

You save $31 You save $31
NortonLifeLock NORTON 360 Standard 1 User 1 Device 12 Month 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 Year OEM Attach
NortonLifeLock NORTON 360 Standard 1 User 1 Device 12 Month 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 Year OEM Attach
AUD

$21.99

$21.99

You save 26% You save 26%

Features

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

Specifications

Manufacturer

Microsoft

Product No.

T5D-03509

Manufacturer Part No:
-
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
889842852981
Product Family:
Office 2021
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
OFFMST1135
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Purchased Office Home and Business package instead of buying a subscription

The product is great, no complaints, it is what I wanted, however I purchased the product outright, but I am now getting emails from M/soft encouraging me to upgrade to Office 11. This is slightly annoying as why would I upgrade something I have just purchased.

The product itself is standard home and business package and it gives me exactly what I want which is why I rated it 5 stars. The one con is the annoying upselling from Microsoft. If I need to upgrade I will do it when I want not because they choose to send me an email.

G
By: Guest 13/01/22
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It's okay.

No Publisher? The new versions are good enough, but miffed to lose Publisher. Luckily have gone for a Freeware version but feel for the spend the package should have included crusty old Publisher. Installed okay, hadn't done that in so long that the online instructions were a bit threadbare but then Microsoft doesn't really give a toss about private users do they!
Now I just have to work out what to do with my WD 3TB external which doesn't want to talk to the new software.

G
By: Guest 21/02/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

MS Office is the best

We bought a new laptop and purchased the MSOffice 2021 H&B for Windows 11, this was easy to install and is great for home and work purposes.

TG
By: TeresaG93 19/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Working find

Just install it 7 hours ago with a new environment compare to 2019 microsoft office . Im so excited to use it towards working stuff.

G
By: Guest 11/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for productivity

Best price for the productivity..

G
By: Guest 26/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great Product for the price

I have had different MS offices since windows 95, this one I think is the best off all the way it is set up ease of use well worth the money, I find outlook is one off the better mail clients software.

CP
By: ChrisP534 24/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice easy purchase

Does what is required.

DK
By: DanielK634 24/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Purchase of Microsoft Office 2021 for a new staff member on our team to install onto her new laptop

Excellent product for the price paid.

G
By: Guest 05/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Price was right

Works for my situation.

DC
By: DaveMc 02/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product for the price

Very pleased with this - install and activation went smoothly.

G
By: Guest 17/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what it says on the tin!

Does what it says on the tin, great service as usual from PB Tech!

RS
By: RichardS431 03/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good price frustrating to install

been choice product for most users this does the job just a pity microsoft make installing so painful

JR
By: JonathanR14 15/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 7-10 working days for all countries that we ship to.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are located in Australia you can order directly from our Australian website www.pbtech.com/au

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

Easily installable, all-inclusive software—MS Office serves your needs flawlessly!
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • Part #: OFFMST1135
  • UPC:889842852981
AUD $255.68

Date Created: 01:46, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/OFFMST1135/Microsoft-Office-2021-Home--Business-Medialess-for?is-review=1

Features

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Business Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook

Specifications

Manufacturer

Microsoft

Product No.

T5D-03509

Date Created: 01:46, 23-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/product/OFFMST1135/Microsoft-Office-2021-Home--Business-Medialess-for?is-review=1