GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Australia. All prices shown are in $AUD and include GST.. All prices are in $AUD and include GST..

Generating Print Page

PowerPlay E-Blue Cobra Gaming Mouse - Black

Optical Sensor

Hot price
Hot price
$ 22 .46
 +GST
$ 24 .71
 inc GST
$22.46  +GST
$24.71

PowerPlay E-Blue Cobra Gaming Mouse - Black

Optical Sensor

Experience unmatched comfort with our mouse - tailored for the perfect hand-fit!
BEST VALUE
55
Hot price
$ 22 .46 $ 24 .71
 +GST  inc GST


Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow
Estimated Delivery Times
NSW, VIC, ACT, QLD - Within 4-8 working days
SA, WA, TAS, NT - Within 8-12 working days

View all shipping info
$22.46  +GST
$24.71

Movement Detection

Optical

Interface

USB

Wireless Technology

N/A

Programmable Buttons

2

Maximum DPI / CPI

7,200 dpi

Hand Orientation

Both Hands

Mouse Weight

Not Specified

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This mouse is highly praised for its excellent performance at an affordable price. It features a high quality build and glowing LED lights, making it appealing to nighttime users. ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 14/07/24
AI Bot

"This mouse works well, it has adjustable scan rate and weighting. It feels good in the hand. The only small problem is the lack of information on how to program the two extra butto ...view more"

DL
By: Dlowe0099L 10/07/23
Verified Owner

"I was surprised at how comfortable this mouse is to use, I originally bout it for a pc build I'm selling but decided to keep the mouse for myself and buy another."

NB
By: NickB129 16/10/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the PowerPlay E-Blue Cobra Gaming Mouse - Black...
PowerPlay E-Blue Cobra Gaming Mouse - Black Optical Sensor
Total:
$ 32 .65
 +GST
$ 35 .92
Playmax Surface X1 Gaming Mouse Pad - Small 300mm x 400mm (11.8 x 15.75")
Playmax Surface X1 Gaming Mouse Pad - Small 300mm x 400mm (11.8 x 15.75")

$10.19  +GST

$11.21

Features

Strike your enemies quickly and precisely using the PowerPlay Cobra Gaming Mouse! Bring your game to next level and settle for the best option - a dedicated gaming mouse with three adjustable weights built right into the body so you can find the perfect balance to optimize your tracking performance. With DPI adjustable to 1200, 2400, 4800 and 7200 intervals, the Cobra Gaming Mouse lets you truly customize the way you play. This mouse features a precise optical sensor, 1.7m braided USB cable and high-quality switches with a rated lifespan of 5 million clicks

- Three Removable 20g Weights
- DPI Adjustable to 1200, 2400, 4800 & 7200
- Rated Lifespan of 5 Million Clicks
- 1.7m Braided USB Cable

Specifications

DPI

1200
2400
4800
7200

Colour

Black

Lifespan

Rate at 5 million Clicks

Cable

1.7m

Manufacturer Part No:
ECGMB
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Mouse
UPC
-
Product Family:
E-Blue
Shipping Weight:
0.15 kg
PB Part No:
MSEEBL1020
Product Model:
Cobra
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
3

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good mouse

WOW, this mouse is fantastic for the price. My 90's in fortnite have been cracked ever since I got this mouse on Jah. I've been pwning noobs non stop, epic style and getting all the victory royales. The only problem is that there is not enough RBG odn the mouse to match with my setup.

G
By: Guest 12/04/19
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Surprised

Affordable and good quality.

JM
By: JennyM86 18/12/18
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Unexpectedly great

Bought this mouse as my son has killed a couple of Razor mouses over the last year. This was supposed to be lesson to him about how to treat quality items. It turns out that this mouse is so good and was so well received that I ended up buying one for myself as well.
Not sure whee the junior part comes from but this is a full sized mouse that works extremely well and is highly accurate. Glides smoothly and is very well built.
All this must be taken into account with the price point in mind however it stacks up extremely well even against gaming mouses that cost 5 times the price.
My only negative and my son does not feel the same, is that ...view more

G
By: Guest 02/08/18
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Light sensitivity

Nice movement and good scroll wheel/mouse clicking. Only problem with it is the sensitivity of the laser underneath the mouse is too high and if you lift the mouse off of your mouse pad you will still produce mouse movement. This becomes a problem on games as you can make unnecessary movements after lifting the mouse causing mistakes with aim.

G
By: Guest 21/01/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great beginners mouse!

Great mouse so far only downside is that you have to lift it a little high until it doesn't realizes it is no longer on the mouse mat.

By: CJSW 22/10/19
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cobra Junior gaming mouse

I bought this mouse for my son.
He is super happy how responsive it is for the gaming he does. Thank.you PBTech for a great product source.

G
By: Guest 06/03/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

E-blue cobra junior ll

This mouse is great for entry leval gaming it works well it also has a dpi setting that come in very handy. It also arrived within three days of being ordered.

G
By: Guest 31/01/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great mouse

Great mouse for the price point, reliable, strong and accurate.

CB
By: ChristophB72 28/01/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good mouse

Great product for its price, used it for the past 2 years (recently bought another as a gift for my brother), brilliant low cost gaming mouse

BF
By: BlakeF88 10/12/18
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great mouse

Great cheap mouse, worth the money

G
By: Guest 22/10/18
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

AMAZING

Was getting this to pair up with my gaming laptop... wasn't expecting anything besides that it would work. Ended up loving it... it's very smooth and fits well with my hand and settings. I'm thinking of getting another one to replace my primary and more expensive Corsair gaming mouse on my desktop.

By: Ricky_Bobby 07/09/18
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Mouse

Great mouse for its price the response is great and the macro keys work well would recommend it for anyone that wants to buy it.

LT
By: ljt7226 04/09/18
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Learn more about delivery time-frames over Christmas and the New Year period.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security and Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 2-4 working days for NSW, VIC, ACT and QLD deliveries and 4-8 working days for all other states in Australia.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

PowerPlay E-Blue Cobra Gaming Mouse - Black Optical Sensor

Experience unmatched comfort with our mouse - tailored for the perfect hand-fit!
  • Brand: PowerPlay
  • MPN: ECGMB
  • Part #: MSEEBL1020
$22.46 Excluding GST $24.71 Including GST

Date Created: 22:33, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSEEBL1020/PowerPlay-E-Blue-Cobra-Gaming-Mouse---Black-Optica?is-review=1

Features

Strike your enemies quickly and precisely using the PowerPlay Cobra Gaming Mouse! Bring your game to next level and settle for the best option - a dedicated gaming mouse with three adjustable weights built right into the body so you can find the perfect balance to optimize your tracking performance. With DPI adjustable to 1200, 2400, 4800 and 7200 intervals, the Cobra Gaming Mouse lets you truly customize the way you play. This mouse features a precise optical sensor, 1.7m braided USB cable and high-quality switches with a rated lifespan of 5 million clicks

- Three Removable 20g Weights
- DPI Adjustable to 1200, 2400, 4800 & 7200
- Rated Lifespan of 5 Million Clicks
- 1.7m Braided USB Cable

Specifications

DPI

1200
2400
4800
7200

Colour

Black

Lifespan

Rate at 5 million Clicks

Cable

1.7m

Date Created: 22:33, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSEEBL1020/PowerPlay-E-Blue-Cobra-Gaming-Mouse---Black-Optica?is-review=1