GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Australia. All prices shown are in $AUD and include GST.. All prices are in $AUD and include GST..

Generating Print Page

Razer Viper v2 Pro HyperSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse - Black Edition

Hot price
Hot price
$ 196 .71
 +GST
$ 216 .38
 inc GST
$196.71  +GST
$216.38

Razer Viper v2 Pro HyperSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse - Black Edition

30K DPI, 59g, Gen.3 Optical Switch, 80hrs Battery
  • Brand: Razer
  • MPN: RZ01-04390100-R3A1
  • Part #: MSERAZ86423
  • UPC:
6
Hot price
$ 196 .71 $ 216 .38
 +GST  inc GST


Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow
Estimated Delivery Times
NSW, VIC, ACT, QLD - Within 4-8 working days
SA, WA, TAS, NT - Within 8-12 working days

View all shipping info
$196.71  +GST
$216.38
  • Brand: Razer
  • MPN: RZ01-04390100-R3A1
  • Part #: MSERAZ86423
  • UPC:

Movement Detection

Not Specified

Interface

Wireless

Wireless Technology

Not Specified

Programmable Buttons

5

Maximum DPI / CPI

N/A

Hand Orientation

Right Hand

Mouse Weight

59g

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"As an avid FPS gamer (Rainbow 6 Siege, CS:GO and Valorant) t ...view more"

By: CarpetFibre 06/02/24

"I had been using the Logitech Pro Superlight 5 months ago until its mouse wheel became problematic, switched to the Viper v2 Pro recently. It has been about a month in with the Vip ...view more"

YX
By: YangX5 07/09/23
Verified Owner

"I love this mouse. It’s so light weight, it’s made of a material that isn’t so slippery for my hands when it gets sweaty, and personally I like the modern design of the mouse ...view more"

KN
By: Koen_ 29/11/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Razer Viper v2 Pro HyperSpeed Wireless Gaming...
Razer Viper v2 Pro HyperSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse - Black Edition
Total:
$ 498 .74
 +GST
$ 548 .61
Razer Barracuda X 2022 Wireless Multi-Platform Gaming Headset
Razer Barracuda X 2022 Wireless Multi-Platform Gaming Headset

$138.37  +GST

$152.21

Razer Huntsman Mini 60% Gaming Keyboard - Razer Clicky Optical Switch
Razer Huntsman Mini 60% Gaming Keyboard - Razer Clicky Optical Switch

$137.06  +GST

$150.77

Razer Gigantus v2 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad - Large 450 mm x 400 mm
Razer Gigantus v2 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad - Large 450 mm x 400 mm

$26.60  +GST

$29.26

Features

FOR THE PRO

Esports has a new apex predator. As successor to the award-winning Razer Viper Ultimate, our latest evolution is more than 20% lighter and armed with all-round upgrades for enhanced performance. With one of the lightest wireless gaming mice ever, there's now nothing holding you back.

UNLOCK ULTRA-FINE ADJUSTMENTS

Enable Asymmetric Cut-off to individually set a lift-off and landing distance that's tuned to your playstyle-with 26 granular levels of height adjustment compared to only 3 in the previous version.

AUTO-CALIBRATES ACROSS DIFFERENT SURFACES

With Smart Tracking, the Razer™ Focus Pro Optical Sensor is able to maintain a consistent lift-off distance no matter what surface it's used on, allowing for greater control and accuracy.

HIGHER RESPONSIVENESS & MORE CONSISTENT TRACKING

With Motion Sync, the Razer™ Focus Pro Optical Sensor syncs its signals to the exact intervals your PC extracts information, ensuring you'll get the most current updates of your mouse position for more consistent tracking.

ON-MOUSE DPI CONTROL

Capable of toggling between 5 DPI stages without the need for software, you'll always be ready to compete anywhere with this highly portable, ultra-lightweight esports mouse.

ONBOARD MEMORY

The mouse stores and uses its last used Razer Synapse profile, including all calibrated settings such as:

- DPI
- Polling rate
- Lift-off distance

RAZER HYPERSHIFT

Effectively double your inputs at the touch of a button, as you activate an additional set of custom keybinds and DPI stage on the mouse.

Specifications

FORM FACTOR

Right-handed Symmetrical

CONNECTIVITY

Razer™ HyperSpeed Wireless
Wired - Speedflex Cable

BATTERY LIFE

Up to 80 hours (constant motion at 1000Hz)

RGB LIGHTING

None

SENSOR

Focus Pro 30K Optical Sensor

MAX SENSITIVITY (DPI)

30000

MAX SPEED (IPS)

750

MAX ACCELERATION (G)

70

PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS

5

SWITCH TYPE

Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3

SWITCH LIFECYCLE

90-million Clicks

ON-BOARD MEMORY PROFILES

1

MOUSE FEET

100% PTFE

CABLE

Razer™ Speedflex Cable USB Type-C

TILT SCROLL WHEEL

None

SIZES

Length: 126.7 mm / 4.99"
Grip Width: 57.6 mm / 2.27"
Height: 37.8 mm / 1.49"

WEIGHT

59 g

DOCK COMPATIBILITY

None

BOX CONTENTS

Razer Viper V2 Pro
Wireless USB dongle + USB dongle adapter
Type-A to Type-C Speedflex cable
Razer Mouse Grip Tape
Important Product Information Guide

Manufacturer Part No:
RZ01-04390100-R3A1
Brand:
Product Type:
Wireless Gaming Mouse
UPC
-
Product Family:
Viper
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
MSERAZ86423
Product Model:
v2 Pro
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

3.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good mouse with bad durability

Really liked the performance and feel of the mouse but the exterior coating comes off withing 6 months. For a mouse so expensive, you should not have issues so quick. After a few months the clicks also started to feel like they were slightly catching.

SK
By: SamK74 05/11/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A very good mouse.

I had been using the Logitech Pro Superlight 5 months ago until its mouse wheel became problematic, switched to the Viper v2 Pro recently. It has been about a month in with the Viper, have to say I like the Viper a lot more, better gripping, and USB-C charging (more up-to-date compared to Superlight which uses micro USB). I'm using the mouse for both working and gaming, the Viper battery per recharge lasts up to a week and the Logitech Superlight Pro lasts up to a month. In general, I'm happy with Viper v2 Pro, just hoping it won't run into any problem in less than 6 months like the Superlight Pro did.

YX
By: YangX5 07/09/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best mouse I’VE ever used

I love this mouse. It’s so light weight, it’s made of a material that isn’t so slippery for my hands when it gets sweaty, and personally I like the modern design of the mouse. The mouse doesn’t take that long to charge in wired mode and when it’s at 100% you can go ages without charging it. Before I started using the Razer viper v2 pro I was using the Logitech g502 hero. The Logitech g502 hero is a 120g mouse, so switching to a 58g mouse made a huge difference. After I got used to the mouse and changed my grip on it since the Logitech g502 hero has a very different shape, my gameplay improved so much. I was able to do flicks and move my mouse...view more

KN
By: Koen_ 29/11/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works Great, Feels Cheap

I've used Razer mice since I bought my first one at the store in 2003. Their products have been worth every cent, with top notch performance and build quality that really makes you feel good that you spent $300+ on a computer mouse.

The Razer Viper V2 Pro is no different. Well, almost. The performance is great, possibly approaching perfection. The battery lasts forever. I'm actually not sure if it has a battery or not, it's been so long since I've charged it. The sensor is probably more powerful than anybody needs, too, which is a feat of engineering. My cat gingerly steps onto my desk and the Razer Viper V2 Pro detects those paws!

But ...view more

WM
By: WilliamM732 01/06/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

S-Tier FPS Gaming Mouse

As an avid FPS gamer (Rainbow 6 Siege, CS:GO and Valorant) this mouse was a perfect candidate on paper. After using it for 4 months, I can easily say this is one of the best mice I've ever used. It weighs in at only 58g (holistically speaking, the lighter the mouse the better, in terms of aiming; less fatigue) and is stripped down to the core buttons that you ACTUALLY need - no unnecessary side buttons, just the classic 4 button setup (LMB, RMB, 2 side buttons) + scroll wheel - which is perfect for FPS.

Although some people aren't a big fan of the textured plastic material that the mouse is entirely made of, I personally think it makes the ...view more

By: CarpetFibre 06/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Less than a year old and looking like it's five years old

It might be a great, fast, mouse, incredibly lightweight but after about six months the matte coating started wearing off. After three months Synapse stopped recognising it as a Razer mouse, although firmware updates still worked. And today, to cap it off, I rebooted my PC and the dongle isn't recognised.

Recap: Expensive mouse. Matte coating wearing off. Razer software won't recognise it. Wireless dongle stopped working.

Classic Razer. At least it hasn't caught on fire.

CH
By: ChrisH673 25/10/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 5 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Learn more about delivery time-frames over Christmas and the New Year period.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security and Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 2-4 working days for NSW, VIC, ACT and QLD deliveries and 4-8 working days for all other states in Australia.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Razer Viper v2 Pro HyperSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse - Black Edition

30K DPI, 59g, Gen.3 Optical Switch, 80hrs Battery
  • Brand: Razer
  • MPN: RZ01-04390100-R3A1
  • Part #: MSERAZ86423
$196.71 Excluding GST $216.38 Including GST

Date Created: 23:14, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSERAZ86423/Razer-Viper-v2-Pro-HyperSpeed-Wireless-Gaming-Mous?is-review=1

Features

FOR THE PRO

Esports has a new apex predator. As successor to the award-winning Razer Viper Ultimate, our latest evolution is more than 20% lighter and armed with all-round upgrades for enhanced performance. With one of the lightest wireless gaming mice ever, there's now nothing holding you back.

UNLOCK ULTRA-FINE ADJUSTMENTS

Enable Asymmetric Cut-off to individually set a lift-off and landing distance that's tuned to your playstyle-with 26 granular levels of height adjustment compared to only 3 in the previous version.

AUTO-CALIBRATES ACROSS DIFFERENT SURFACES

With Smart Tracking, the Razer™ Focus Pro Optical Sensor is able to maintain a consistent lift-off distance no matter what surface it's used on, allowing for greater control and accuracy.

HIGHER RESPONSIVENESS & MORE CONSISTENT TRACKING

With Motion Sync, the Razer™ Focus Pro Optical Sensor syncs its signals to the exact intervals your PC extracts information, ensuring you'll get the most current updates of your mouse position for more consistent tracking.

ON-MOUSE DPI CONTROL

Capable of toggling between 5 DPI stages without the need for software, you'll always be ready to compete anywhere with this highly portable, ultra-lightweight esports mouse.

ONBOARD MEMORY

The mouse stores and uses its last used Razer Synapse profile, including all calibrated settings such as:

- DPI
- Polling rate
- Lift-off distance

RAZER HYPERSHIFT

Effectively double your inputs at the touch of a button, as you activate an additional set of custom keybinds and DPI stage on the mouse.

Specifications

FORM FACTOR

Right-handed Symmetrical

CONNECTIVITY

Razer™ HyperSpeed Wireless
Wired - Speedflex Cable

BATTERY LIFE

Up to 80 hours (constant motion at 1000Hz)

RGB LIGHTING

None

SENSOR

Focus Pro 30K Optical Sensor

MAX SENSITIVITY (DPI)

30000

MAX SPEED (IPS)

750

MAX ACCELERATION (G)

70

PROGRAMMABLE BUTTONS

5

SWITCH TYPE

Optical Mouse Switches Gen-3

SWITCH LIFECYCLE

90-million Clicks

ON-BOARD MEMORY PROFILES

1

MOUSE FEET

100% PTFE

CABLE

Razer™ Speedflex Cable USB Type-C

TILT SCROLL WHEEL

None

SIZES

Length: 126.7 mm / 4.99"
Grip Width: 57.6 mm / 2.27"
Height: 37.8 mm / 1.49"

WEIGHT

59 g

DOCK COMPATIBILITY

None

BOX CONTENTS

Razer Viper V2 Pro
Wireless USB dongle + USB dongle adapter
Type-A to Type-C Speedflex cable
Razer Mouse Grip Tape
Important Product Information Guide

Date Created: 23:14, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSERAZ86423/Razer-Viper-v2-Pro-HyperSpeed-Wireless-Gaming-Mous?is-review=1