GIVE FEEDBACK
Welcome to PB Tech Australia. All prices shown are in $AUD and include GST.. All prices are in $AUD and include GST..

Generating Print Page

Steelseries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse

12,000 CPI TrueMove3+ Dual Optical Sensor - 0.5 Lift-off Distance - Weight System - RGB Lighting

Hot price
Hot price
$ 129 .87
 +GST
$ 142 .86
 inc GST
$129.87  +GST
$142.86

Steelseries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse

12,000 CPI TrueMove3+ Dual Optical Sensor - 0.5 Lift-off Distance - Weight System - RGB Lighting

Built for e-sports
  • Brand: Steelseries
  • MPN: 62446
  • Part #: MSESTP62446
  • UPC: 813682023591
14
Hot price
$ 129 .87 $ 142 .86
 +GST  inc GST
Hurry, only 4 units left!


Delivery: Order now and it ships on 19 Jul
Estimated Delivery Times
NSW, VIC, ACT, QLD - Within 4-8 working days
SA, WA, TAS, NT - Within 8-12 working days

View all shipping info
$129.87  +GST
$142.86
  • Brand: Steelseries
  • MPN: 62446
  • Part #: MSESTP62446
  • UPC: 813682023591

Movement Detection

Optical

Interface

USB

Wireless Technology

N/A

Programmable Buttons

7

Maximum DPI / CPI

12,000 dpi

Hand Orientation

Right Hand

Mouse Weight

96g

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"a very good gaming mouse"

MH
By: MikeH967 18/04/22
Verified Owner

"Had mouse for a while now. Great gaming mouse. Feels great and works great. Can't think of anything I don't like about it. Could say that I cant reach the 3rd button on the side bu ...view more"

TK
By: ThomasK399 17/01/22
Verified Owner

"I bought the mouse about month ago, I have had no issues wit ...view more"

JB
By: JordanB68 04/08/21

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Steelseries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse 12,000 CPI...
Steelseries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse 12,000 CPI TrueMove3+ Dual Optical Sensor - 0.5 Lift-off Distance - Weight System - RGB Lighting
Total:
$ 151 .58
 +GST
$ 166 .74

Features

2 SENSORS FOR NEXT LEVEL PRECISION

Introducing the world's most advanced sensor system, the TrueMove3+. The new dual sensor system combines true 1 to 1 tracking with breakthrough state-of-the art lift off distance detection. For the first time ever, you are in complete control - even on lift off.



Optical Depth Sensor

True depth perception for the world's most precise and lowest lift off detection down to 0.5mm. Elevate your skill ceiling to the next level with increased accuracy, more control, and faster movement.




TrueMove 3 Optical Sensor

TrueMove3 sets the new standard for all gaming sensors in the past and the future. Experience incredibly accurate crosshair placement for all movements. No acceleration, no tracking errors, and no lag.


Depth Perception Increases Accuracy

While most gaming mice process lift off distance from a single primary sensor, the Rival 600 deploys a state-of-the-art dedicated depth sensor to achieve the world's lowest and most accurate lift off distance. Never again have unnecessary movement when you pick up and put down your mouse.



True Precision is Distortion Free

TrueMove3 is a 12,000 CPI, 350 IPS optical sensor built exclusively with industry leader PixArt. Instead of focusing on CPI alone, TrueMove3 was engineered for true 1 to 1 tracking. Moving a specific distance on a mousepad results in the same exact distance on screen, without introducing latency, interpolation, or affecting jitter reduction.




PERFECT WEIGHT AND BALANCE

The all new center of gravity tuning system includes moveable weights and light-to-heavy customization, delivering the widest range of adjustment of any gaming mouse.


96g to 128g Range of Weight

The removable sides allow easy and secure placement of the eight included 4g weights. Lock in the exact weight you want with light-to-heavy customization.


256 Weight and Balance Configurations


Tune your center of gravity with customizable weight combinations for the perfect balance of any grip or game play style.




BUILT FOR ESPORTS

Developed with the three basic principles of revolutionary performance, unreal durability, and powerful flexibility, the Rival 600 delivers when the pros need it the most, in battle.


60-Million Click Mechanical Switches

The left/right click features a revolutionary reinforced split-trigger system that delivers the best clicks in gaming. Our exclusive 60-million click mechanical switches ensure every type of press is executed with precision.


Durable Silicone Side Grips

The Rival 600 side grips feature a unique silicone compound to allow for increased grip and durability. Crafted and designed to meet the stringent demands of professional players.


Powerful 32-bit ARM Processor

The 32-bit ARM processor delivers low-latency performance and allows you to save CPI and lift off sensor settings, custom lighting effects, button key-binds and full macros on-board for software-free use at LAN events and tournaments.


Rev Up the Engine

SteelSeries Engine Software unlocks an impressive arsenal of Engine Apps that make customization of the 8-zone RGB lighting easy and intuitive. The Discord and GameSense Engine Apps allow for chat notifications, in-game events, and more.

Specifications

Sensor System

SteelSeries TrueMove3+ Dual Sensor System

Primary Sensor

TrueMove 3 Optical Gaming Sensor

Secondary Sensor

Depth Sensing Linear Optical Detection

CPI

100-12000, 100 CPI Increments

IPS

350+, on SteelSeries QcK surfaces

Acceleration

50G

Hardware Acceleration

None (Zero Hardware Acceleration)

Lift Off Distance

Customizable, 0.5mm - 2 mm

Top Material

Black Soft Touch

Core Construction

Fiber-Reinforced Plastic

Shape

Ergonomic, Right-Handed

Grip Style

Universal

Number of Buttons

7

Switch Type

SteelSeries Switch, rated for 60-million clicks

Illumination

8 RGB Zones, Independently Controlled

Weight

96g without cable. Customizable up to 128g

Length

131mm

Width

62mm (front), 62 mm (middle), 69 mm (back)

Heigh

t27mm (front), 43mm (back)

Cable Type

Detachable, Soft Rubber

Cable Length

2m, 6.5ft

OS

Windows, Mac, and Linux. USB port required

Software

SteelSeries Engine 3.11.10, for Windows (7 or newer) and Mac OSX (10.8 or newer)

Box Content

Rival 600 Gaming Mouse
Product Information Guide
Detachable USB Cable
Weight Box + Eight 4g Weights

Manufacturer Part No:
62446
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Mouse
UPC
813682023591
Product Family:
Rival 600
Shipping Weight:
0.336 kg
PB Part No:
MSESTP62446
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good for claw grip not pa

The girlfriend is really happy with it, she prefers more of a claw grip and finds it very comfortable. ( this is her mouse ) As for myself i prefer a palm grip and i find the three buttons on the left side of the mouse positioned too far forwards my thumb, thus i would have to adopt an uncomfortable claw grip to use it. :( Other than that it's a lovely mouse particularly the sensor and the left and right main buttons, but it just can't match my Logitech G502 in terms of comfort.

G
By: Guest 30/06/18
4 out of 4 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good

I used this mouse for many months now I play mostly FPS games and this mouse is as close to perfect for me more than any other mouse I used but not without it's flawsm my hands are 19x11cm or 19x9cm without thumb I use mainly palm and fingertip grip

Pros: 3360 sensor (one of the best) Crisp clicks, scroll wheel is best I've used to date, the finger grooves are the best and most comfortable of any mouse I used and wish more mice had them, safe shape.

Cons: May not suite people with small hands, Rubber side grips has bad glue these can come off after many months as mine did but I re glued them, not sure if steelseries has addressed this i...view more

DS
By: DantonS 05/05/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It was awesome, until it wasn't.

The mouse feels amazing, has great control using the settings within SteelSeries GG, and most importantly, has a very balanced weighty feel that is customizable with 4 weights on either side.

This was going well until roughly a year after my purchase, the sensor started disconnecting, but the mouse buttons wouldn't.... The issue happens every 5 or so minutes and is solved by disconnecting the mouse and reconnecting it. This gets incredibly frustrating, especially when it starts to happen every 10 -30 seconds. The buttons will work and the RGB stays on, but only the sensor stops. So weird?..

I couldn't find much online to help. Other people ...view more

JH
By: JoshH289 27/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great gaming mouse

a very good gaming mouse

MH
By: MikeH967 18/04/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome mouse

Had mouse for a while now. Great gaming mouse. Feels great and works great. Can't think of anything I don't like about it. Could say that I cant reach the 3rd button on the side but that's due to me having small hands, so no biggy

TK
By: ThomasK399 17/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A Sturdy mouse that's worth the price tag

I bought the mouse about month ago, I have had no issues with it. The weights make it work for anyone and it's a very erganomic fit, whilst still having the functionality of a gaming mouse
The only issue I've had is the cable getting caught on something every once in a while, but that's just me having random stuff on my desk.

Overall a worthwhile purchase.
I'd definitely recommend this to others.

JB
By: JordanB68 04/08/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Gaming Mouse

I am really enjoying using this mouse. It seems very accurate, responsive and fully customisable through the excellent Steel Series software. Changing the way the lighting displays is really easy and intuitive. The weight can be adjusted to your preference. The shape of the mouse is a slightly lower profile that my previous mouse (the Logitech G502) so I have to hold my hand a little flatter while using it, but I am used to that now. One minor drawback to this mouse is that the side buttons are positioned quite far forward, so the furthest one is out of easy reach of my thumb. Overall an excellent mouse that feels and looks great. Highly...view more

JD
By: JamieD28 08/03/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great mouse

Great mouse cool customisation options and the weights you can put into the mouse really give it a nice heavy feel and the mouse is soft to touch overall I’m enjoying it very comfortable I’m the palm as well

G
By: Guest 19/11/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome mouse

My old mouse broke so I decided to try this one. You can adjust the weight of the mouse. I use all the weights as i like a heavy mouse.
No problems with the mouse yet.

G
By: Guest 24/09/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Changed from Mad Catz

I originally had a few Mad Catz Rat mouses that I really liked but I've moved to Steelseries 600 and it's great feeling mouse in the hand, the weights seem a bit weird when you first try them but it customises the feel of the mouse. Really like this one and was reasonably priced for someone who loves gaming.

G
By: Guest 07/08/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Terrific Mouse!

If this mouse were a car it would be a Rolls Royce! Really comfortable in the hand, excellent performance and I'm surprised how useful the weight system is!

BG
By: BarrieG2 18/06/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Review

Awesome gaming mouse, been using it for almost a month already. RGB lighting can be customize with steel series engine app in computer. Comes with 8 4 grams block that can be placed on both sides for better control and weight preferences. The only down side is that the cord is too long. But Recommended.

AD
By: AldominicD 29/07/19
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Learn more about delivery time-frames over Christmas and the New Year period.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security and Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

Delivery Estimates

The delivery time-frame (in days) for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just to the right of the main product image. From when you place your order, in-stock products typically arrive within 2-4 working days for NSW, VIC, ACT and QLD deliveries and 4-8 working days for all other states in Australia.

Overseas Shipments

If you are located in New Zealand, you can order directly from our New Zealand site www.pbtech.co.nz. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you need to fill out our request a return form.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To return a product to PB Tech, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Steelseries Rival 600 Gaming Mouse 12,000 CPI TrueMove3+ Dual Optical Sensor - 0.5 Lift-off Distance - Weight System - RGB Lighting

Built for e-sports
  • Brand: Steelseries
  • MPN: 62446
  • Part #: MSESTP62446
  • UPC:813682023591
$129.87 Excluding GST $142.86 Including GST

Date Created: 22:07, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSESTP62446/Steelseries-Rival-600-Gaming-Mouse-12000-CPI-TrueM?is-review=1

Features

2 SENSORS FOR NEXT LEVEL PRECISION

Introducing the world's most advanced sensor system, the TrueMove3+. The new dual sensor system combines true 1 to 1 tracking with breakthrough state-of-the art lift off distance detection. For the first time ever, you are in complete control - even on lift off.



Optical Depth Sensor

True depth perception for the world's most precise and lowest lift off detection down to 0.5mm. Elevate your skill ceiling to the next level with increased accuracy, more control, and faster movement.




TrueMove 3 Optical Sensor

TrueMove3 sets the new standard for all gaming sensors in the past and the future. Experience incredibly accurate crosshair placement for all movements. No acceleration, no tracking errors, and no lag.


Depth Perception Increases Accuracy

While most gaming mice process lift off distance from a single primary sensor, the Rival 600 deploys a state-of-the-art dedicated depth sensor to achieve the world's lowest and most accurate lift off distance. Never again have unnecessary movement when you pick up and put down your mouse.



True Precision is Distortion Free

TrueMove3 is a 12,000 CPI, 350 IPS optical sensor built exclusively with industry leader PixArt. Instead of focusing on CPI alone, TrueMove3 was engineered for true 1 to 1 tracking. Moving a specific distance on a mousepad results in the same exact distance on screen, without introducing latency, interpolation, or affecting jitter reduction.




PERFECT WEIGHT AND BALANCE

The all new center of gravity tuning system includes moveable weights and light-to-heavy customization, delivering the widest range of adjustment of any gaming mouse.


96g to 128g Range of Weight

The removable sides allow easy and secure placement of the eight included 4g weights. Lock in the exact weight you want with light-to-heavy customization.


256 Weight and Balance Configurations


Tune your center of gravity with customizable weight combinations for the perfect balance of any grip or game play style.




BUILT FOR ESPORTS

Developed with the three basic principles of revolutionary performance, unreal durability, and powerful flexibility, the Rival 600 delivers when the pros need it the most, in battle.


60-Million Click Mechanical Switches

The left/right click features a revolutionary reinforced split-trigger system that delivers the best clicks in gaming. Our exclusive 60-million click mechanical switches ensure every type of press is executed with precision.


Durable Silicone Side Grips

The Rival 600 side grips feature a unique silicone compound to allow for increased grip and durability. Crafted and designed to meet the stringent demands of professional players.


Powerful 32-bit ARM Processor

The 32-bit ARM processor delivers low-latency performance and allows you to save CPI and lift off sensor settings, custom lighting effects, button key-binds and full macros on-board for software-free use at LAN events and tournaments.


Rev Up the Engine

SteelSeries Engine Software unlocks an impressive arsenal of Engine Apps that make customization of the 8-zone RGB lighting easy and intuitive. The Discord and GameSense Engine Apps allow for chat notifications, in-game events, and more.

Specifications

Sensor System

SteelSeries TrueMove3+ Dual Sensor System

Primary Sensor

TrueMove 3 Optical Gaming Sensor

Secondary Sensor

Depth Sensing Linear Optical Detection

CPI

100-12000, 100 CPI Increments

IPS

350+, on SteelSeries QcK surfaces

Acceleration

50G

Hardware Acceleration

None (Zero Hardware Acceleration)

Lift Off Distance

Customizable, 0.5mm - 2 mm

Top Material

Black Soft Touch

Core Construction

Fiber-Reinforced Plastic

Shape

Ergonomic, Right-Handed

Grip Style

Universal

Number of Buttons

7

Switch Type

SteelSeries Switch, rated for 60-million clicks

Illumination

8 RGB Zones, Independently Controlled

Weight

96g without cable. Customizable up to 128g

Length

131mm

Width

62mm (front), 62 mm (middle), 69 mm (back)

Heigh

t27mm (front), 43mm (back)

Cable Type

Detachable, Soft Rubber

Cable Length

2m, 6.5ft

OS

Windows, Mac, and Linux. USB port required

Software

SteelSeries Engine 3.11.10, for Windows (7 or newer) and Mac OSX (10.8 or newer)

Box Content

Rival 600 Gaming Mouse
Product Information Guide
Detachable USB Cable
Weight Box + Eight 4g Weights

Date Created: 22:07, 14-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.com/au/product/MSESTP62446/Steelseries-Rival-600-Gaming-Mouse-12000-CPI-TrueM?is-review=1